Images

  • Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177048733

Details

842177048733
Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 433.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

If you love dainty details, you need the Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy. With tiny geometric accents and a small stone pendant, this Gold necklace may be small, but it has all the shine. Style Tip: Layer the Nola Gold Pendant Necklace with necklaces of mixed metals and lengths for a trendy statement.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Iridescent Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.41"L x 0.25"W pendant, 16" chain + 2" extender


Learn more about Necklace Layering

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loves it. Dainty, simple necklace that is great for every day wear!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, understated necklace This is a lovely necklace, and it looks expensive. The pendant and sparkling druzy stone are petit, and this makes it so famine and versatile. With good care, I’ll wear it for many years.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pendant Necklace Really beautiful necklace. Very delicate and dainty. Matches with anything. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! The perfect little necklace! Great for layering, or wearing by itself!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color Love how minimal it is with a gorgeous pop of color!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so beautiful So elegant and beautiful. Perfect for everyday wear or special date nights.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this simple, yet elegant necklace I love this necklace. I just wore it for my wedding. It's simple, delicate looking and was "just enough" of an accent to go with my wedding sundress. The best part is that I will be able to wear it ongoing.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee I love this piece it’s so simple but looks great dressed up or for everyday use
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy It is a beautiful dainty little necklace that goes with anything you wear - I love it and you will as well !
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small necklace Reasonably priced and very adorable. Bought these for my bridesmaids to wear during my wedding and they all love them.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty necklace Wanted a dainty little necklace and it’s perfect! Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Necklace It’s so sweet! I know my niece will love it! But, it’s pretty tiny so make sure you’re aware of the measurements!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & dainty I love this necklace, it is so cute and dainty. That’s one thing to notice if ordering online is that it’s stone is pretty small in size but this necklace is also nice for layering or alone.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to Necklace! Simple and beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Stone Glistened by the Sun Dainty...and A beautiful color like the ocean As if you were sitting on the beach starring into the aqua water and the sun glistening off of it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I love it! I wear it every day. I can dress it up or down, it’s a staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best graduation present Bought as a graduation present for my 18 year old and she absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a fantastic necklace. The studs in the chain and the drusy pattern make it really eye catching and pretty, but it’s still really dainty and pretty. Easy to wear alone or layered with another piece.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pendant Necklace I absolutely adore this necklace! It looks great with anything and I love that you can adjust the length.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stone is small, but a beautiful lavender color. I got a lot of compliments each time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and pretty! This is simple, and perfect alone or layered. I have it it Gold with Lilac illusion, and Rose Gold druzy.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold pendant Cute and dainty! It looks just like the pictures!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Opal The opal is small and danty in size, just as I wanted. The opal is also such a gorgeous color!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeny Tiny Beauty This is a teeny tiny necklace with a huge wow factor. I love it. Like with most KS necklaces I wish the length was longer but that’s why they sell extenders.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So cute! the perfect dangly necklace to match my gold choker.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace Really like this necklace. So delicate and feminine. Is a perfect size for the neckline.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy Absolutely love this necklace! Has become my go to. Something simple for daily wear
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOLA gold pendant necklace I’m so happy with my necklace. It’s just beautiful, I haven’t taken it off. And I’ve gotten tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! got this as a gift for my sister and she says she loves it!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Drusy This is very small and dainty, which is exactly as I was expecting and looking for. It’s gorgeous with the right amount of sparkle.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product