Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177048610

Details

842177048610
Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2056.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1425, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $40.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Feminine and classic with an asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is our new obsession. Layer it or let it shine on its own - either way you'll be hearing "Where'd you get that?" every time you wear this pendant necklace out.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Iridescent Drusy


Closure

Lobster Clasp


Size

0.49" L x 0.57" W Pendant On 15"L Chain + 2" Extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace goes with anything Super cute. The heart is asymmetrical but that’s okay
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great necklace! This is such a beautiful necklace! I love it so much, I finally decided to purchase the earrings to match! :)
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Purchased this for a birthday gift. My sister absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and similar to the Opal I bought this with the matching earring for my daughter Sweet 16. I was torn between ari and opal. I’m so glad I chose the Ari. It is so beautiful and similar to an opal. My daughter loved it!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift from my boyfriend Simple and delicate...love it! My boyfriend knew I was eyeing this necklace for months and gave it to me on my birthday.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is More This necklace is simple and beautiful. It is perfect for people who believe less is more.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and beautiful necklace, as always.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This little necklace is perfect with everything!!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Beautiful necklace I purchased for my nine year old. Looks great with the matching earrings! She loves it!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color it’s a bit of a lighter pink, but still a very beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal heart necklace Beautiful and well made. The length is pretty short, but I wear it with an longer necklace and it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister, she loves all Kendra Scott jewelry and is obsessed with Dichroic Glass, this necklace was perfect for her!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is so beautiful! I got it for myself as a birthday gift and so far great quality!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful I bought this myself for my birthday and I absolutely love it! This necklace was my first Kendra Scott purchase and I will be purchasing more things!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Necklace Love this jewelry! I have received so many compliments on my necklace!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty and classy I absolutely love this necklace! It’s dainty and beautiful. It’s more like a choker length, but I love that. I’ve received many compliments on it already.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold pendant The actual necklace is a bit short. Might want to purchase an extender.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Second purchase because she lost the first and loves it even more.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicolas heart I love it just the right size I’m ordering different colors
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter Perfect gift for my young daughter! It matched the earrings from Kendra Scott I bought also. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter! Perfect gift for my young daughter! She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Just beautiful, it sparkles a lot. I love how you can adjust the length of the necklace.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments I have received so many compliments on this necklace. I got the watercolor with the matching huggie earrings. If you have a larger neck note that this is a short necklace that sits right at the hollow of your neck.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart! Great necklace. Loved the buy 2 deal! So many colors to choose from.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I love this necklace so much! The stone has a beautiful design and the size of the heart is perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone stands out Great in LS designs! Love Kendra Scott’s abalone pieces! The colors are amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality necklace Bought this necklace for my girlfriend, she’s yet to take it off cause of how much she loves it.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ari!! I love the necklace so much that I also got the earrings and bracelet! This set would make an awesome gift!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this necklace! Adore this necklace! I love how subtle yet eye-catching it is, it's become one of my new favorite pieces!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Necklace Great quality. In love with my heart necklace, I always get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1434, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product