Images

  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree
  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree
  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree

Maggie Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree

842177040003

Details

842177040003
Maggie Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 292.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Hoop Earrings in Silver Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Silver hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection Learn more about Silver Jewelry

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie gold filigree hoop Love the filigree style, Very light & Love gold color
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large hoop that doesn't drag down your lobes! Finally! A BIG hoop! And it's super lightweight. A go-to for literally any outfit from yoga pants to cocktail dresses.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obessed with these Hoops- Beautiful. Beautiful Hoops! I am OBSESSED with how they go with literally everything.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I love my very first Kendra Scott purchase!! They are light weight and make me feel glamorous.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Great jewelry great price. Looks great. Never disappointed
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Such a great pair of earrings! They pair nicely with everything. Absolutely love them!! ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Must Must Have Earrings!!! These hoops are amazing!!! I have tons of KS jewelry but this is my favorite! I have the gold and the silver. They compliment everything from a sweatshirt to a delicate dress!!! Very lightweight as well!!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light weight. Great details. Perfect large hoops to compliment your outfits
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! These hoops are gorgeous and light weight! They make any outfit look fabulous. Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoop Earrings Love these earrings. Thinking I’m goning to buy a pair in gold as well.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New faves Love love love these! So sparkly and flattering! The earring backs are really secure too and i never have to adjust them.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and weight I bought them for my sister for her birthday and she loved them! Quite large but very light.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous design Had received the bracelet in this design,and loved it, but couldn't get it on, wish they made in different sizes, so returned and purchased these earrings instead. If you love hoops, you will love these, awesome size and a great weight.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! These are a great staple for going out! They still stand out I’m my long thick hair!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty BIG earrings.. nice classic piece Earrings are VERY big, but if that’s your thing, they are gorgeous! Bought as a gift for Christmas, & knew my daughter in law would love them..design is classic, & they go with lots of outfits! Great purchase..
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical earrings These earrings are gorgeous, light weight and able to dress up or down!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and light weight!!! Buy every color- you won’t regret!!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for hoops. Love my new earings! I wanted a large hoop but not too heavy. These fit the bill perfectly. I will wear them frequently.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diva hoops I love these hoops! They are big, but not heavy. Not for hoop newbies.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love how light weight these earrings are bc I usually can’t wear large hoops!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hoop earrings! These earrings are gorgeous and very lite! The packaging was beautiful and perfect for gift giving!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop earrings I bought them as a Christmas present for my very difficult to please sister. She absolutely loved them, and they look great on her. Beautiful earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Stunning! These are over-sized hoop earrings and I adore them! I get compliments every single time I wear them. Surprisingly light for how big they are and the gold filigree catches just the right amount of sparkle from the light. Seriously my favorite Kendra Scott purchase thus far.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops Beautiful earrings. I purchased them in rose gold. They look more expensive than what I paid. Even thought they are quite large, they are not heavy and feel comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy in every color! Perfect hoop earrings! I get stopped all the time by people wanting know where I got these....I own in two colors I love them so much
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress It Up I love these earrings! They dress up any outfit and are also light weight!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these when I go out Love the weight and design of these hoops!!! I received so many compliments as soon as I used them.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement earrings! Not heavy even though they are big. I receive many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops High quality and pretty light for as big as they are. I love them!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Hoops I love these silver hoops they are large. But not heavy when you wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product