Images

  • Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver
  • Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver
  • Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver

Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver

842177039748

Details

842177039748
Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Avi Hoop Earrings in Silver put a twist on one of our all-time favorite trends through a process called electroforming. These Silver hoop earrings are created by first dipping a custom model into a water bath with an electric current. After that, metal particles are dispersed into the water to collect on the model which is then dissolved. The result? The hollow and amazingly lightweight Avi Hoop Earrings.

•Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
•Size: 2.5" outside diameter 0.26"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott earings This was exactly what I have been looking for and the quality is superb!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has it all very light weight! perfect hoops to go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionista. They are very lightweight. I bought these in silver a few months ago just purchased in rose gold. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings Love these earrings! They are not bright gold which makes them versatile enough to wear with other yellow or white gold jewelry.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Earrings Lightweight, earrings that are fun to wear on game day! Go wildcats! Or dress them up as you sing in the choir at church, or going out on the town.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight!! If you like big earrings but not one’s that weigh your ears down, these are a must! I could wear them for 12 hours and I don’t even know they are there. I have them in gold and rose gold!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a statement without the weight Love how lightweight these are, very comfortable to wear! They sit nicely and compliment any outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Hoops So lightweight! My go to earrings. I was very hesitant to try because I feared they would be heavy, so glad I made this purchase and now I own all 3 colors
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings A great earring that is very versatile. Goes great with a casual outfit or for date night.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Lightweight and very stylish earrings! I received lost of compliments!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Gold hoops Love these! They are lightweight and a great size. Bought them in gold and now getting the silver!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Hoops Love these so much! Perfect shade of gold. Was surprised at how light weight they are.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight & versatile Love, love, love these earrings! These will go with everything!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi hoop earrings Loved the earrings so much!! I bought my two best friends the same pair! Great size Not to heavy and goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love these earrings. My ears are small and heavy just does not work for me. These were advertised as being light weight and let me tell you, they are. Very pretty and big (I like them big) and light weight so I can wear them all day.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. They’re very lightweight. Got compliments the first time I wore them. Highly recommend. Will definitely by another pair in a different medal.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Beautiful & extremely light to wear. Will be ordering them in gold.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Great size and the color is the Gold is very expensive looking
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish rose gold hoop earrings They’re awesome! Elegant and classy with a trendy twist! TOTALLY LOVE!!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Hoop Earrings- Gold Although, larger than I expected, they are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gold hoops you will ever buy! These earrings are fantastic! They look great with all styles of clothing and are super light! I get multiple compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, stunning, thrilled to give as gifts These beautiful hoops are gifts for my daughters.... so I have not worn them or gifted them yet.... however both pairs I ordered look stunning! Absolutely beautiful! They feel 'just right' - equally light and enough substance to know they are quality. I am very excited to give these at Christmas, they will love wearing these I am sure! I want to add that the packaging is really nicely done as well. Yay Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So pretty and goes with everything. Love the light gold.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Hoop earrings These earrings are wonderful!! Beautiful and they really are as light as a feather!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I love these earrings! I know it says 'lightweight' in the description, but I was still a bit surprised at just how light they are compared to their size. I wanted a larger hoop and these fit the bill!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abi hoops These are perfect for everyday wear. Especially if you have multiple piercings.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty hoops Love the way they look on! Not too heavy on the ear...
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earring! I purchased these for a gift to my daughter. She loved them! She says they are so lightweight, and are now her all time favorite earring to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect silver hoops Lightweight and perfect! I love large hoops and these did not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL AND WEIGHTLESS! Wow. I am absolutely blown away by these earrings. The shape and brushed silver color are amazing, but the best part is how light they are. I forget I have them in sometimes! I will be purchasing these in rose gold as well.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product