Images

  • Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177146248

Details

842177146248
Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A classic bar silhouette is decorated in drusy to create the Leanor Gold Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy. This stunning pendant necklace is a sparkling statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add a little extra fun to your wardrobe with our Leanor Gold Bar Pendant Necklace.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.23"W pendant, 18" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pairing with any outfit This necklace is just the size for a little sparkle with amy outfit, but not too much! It’s easy to pair with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Loved it ! Very elegant. Goes with almost very outfit
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NECKLACE LOVE! GOES WITH EVERYTHING! I AM SO GLAD I PURCHASED!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous One of my new favorites! This is absolutely beautiful and goes with so much! Dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous One of my new favorites! This is absolutely beautiful and goes with so much! Dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day and night! Sweet, simple and chic. Lovely for day and night!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best free gift ever Lovely- simply beautiful. I wear this with my smaller Kendra and get many compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it was really nice and pretty i definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace Love this necklace, it's very pretty and I can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Love the style of this necklace. I cannot wait to put it on!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and precious This piece of jewelry is so exquisite and beautiful. A must have.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy necklace! I have the matching studs so this was a great add to make it a set! Great to wear daily to work and is neutral for professional attire.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautifully dainty, but it offers such class and sparkle
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Got this for my sister, she liked it so much i am getting one for myself!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Drury Bar Necklace This is exactly as portrayed in description. I like the simplicity of the design. It is pretty small and a little difficult to see. However, I’m sure if it were a colored stone it would show up more. I still like it and will wear it a lot.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, Classic, & Versitile I can dress this necklace up with some statement earrings, or dress it down and wear it casually as an every day necklace. This is my absolute favorite necklace i’ve ever purchased from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Necklace I like it very much, the pendant slides on the chain so doesn’t get off centered on my neck.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fabulous and so versatile. Wear with anything and a great layering piece.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I am so glad I bought it! It is delicate and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! It goes with both silver and gold jewelry
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace-Leanor gold pendant Prefect length and size-get lots of compliments! I like that it looks great with jeans or dress up! Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very beautiful and has the cutest sparkle to it!!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace! Love this necklace! It’s simple and classy, and perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any style Love this necklace! It goes with both silver and gold jewelry
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Just the right amount of sparkle and the right length. This has become my new 'go to' piece for every day.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment Piece It’s a classic addition to my daughter’s wardrobe. Goes with everything, perfect length, and simple yet stands out.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg! Love this staple piece! I had a girlfriend show up in it and I purchased it the next day
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and fun! My daughter absolutely LOVES her necklace!! It is neutral and works with so many outfits. So happy!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gold Drusy Simple and elegant necklace that you can layer or wear alone!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and elegant I love how elegant and dainty the necklace was. I bought it for my MIL who is a sophisticated business woman and she loved it. She can wear it without looking flashy, but also look put together.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product