Images

  • Harlow Statement Necklace in White
  • Harlow Statement Necklace in White

Harlow Statement Necklace in White

842177000205

Details

842177000205
Harlow Statement Necklace in White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 296.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00 $99.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

For a necklace that’s as bold as it is beautiful, look no further then seven striking stones linked together to create the Harlow Statement Necklace in White.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 22" length, 1.75"H x 1.25"W stone dimensions
• Hook-and-eye closure
• Material: white opaque glass

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've been wanting this Abalone Harlow necklace for a long time, when it was put on a deep sale it was a no brainer. I have lots of abalone and I knew there would be plenty of items to match. Received it and was really pleased. No, I won't wear it everyday, but when I do, wow!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace As soon as I saw this necklace I had to have it. It's more beautiful than online.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything Beautiful! Can be worn for a formal event, or to add class to an everyday outfit!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow I’m suspended abalone shell This is even more beautiful in person and SO versatile!!!! Glad I finally bought it!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching colorful necklace is beautiful!! This is a beautiful elegant necklace!! The abalone shell is so colorful and well protected by an acrylic encasing. I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow Statement Necklace in White Loved it in aqua and love it in white. Great design and compliments simple scoop necklines or high necklines.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow Gold Statement Necklace in Aqua Demands attention with vivid aqua and stylish design. Easy compliment with many colors.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love, love this goegeous necklace! Also purchased one for my bff for her birthday! It looks so stunning on black. Have received numerous compliments
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I have worn this necklace twice and received so many compliments! It will bring any outfit to life!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Piece! I am late to the Harlow game and so sad that they are being discontinued. I purchased the aqua howlite, ivory pearl, black pearl, and black recently and loved them so much that I just ordered the white as well. The perfect statement necklace! Looks just as good with a dress as it does with jeans and a t-shirt. I hope Kendra brings them back someday or replaces them with a similar statement design.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Statement Necklace Harlow is without a doubt my favorite Kendra Scott piece and I have it in several colors. I always get great compliments on the necklace and they go with so many things.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Second Harlow Purchased the Harlow in Abalone during a fab sale. My second Harlow. I love this necklace so much. I have lots of Abalone KS and was waiting for a good sale. This does not disappoint. Just the right size to fill a neckline, wear with tanks, jackets. Not over the top or too showy. Thank you Kendra for having such a great 25% sale on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Statement Necklace Love the Bronze Veined Turquoise Harlow necklace. Great statement necklace, adjustable, coordinates with lots of my Native American jewelry. Wish you still made them.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Harlow Love this necklace, I have several of them. Too bad that they will be discountinued:( because I just discovered this stunning styles not long ago... saw it at the front store display and immediately fell in love with it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, so pretty! I just received this yesterday along with the aqua howlite studs and another set of earrings and I love all three. So much so, that I went ahead and ordered the open ring in aqua howlite as well. Beautiful beautiful jewelry! I work for a non-profit that KS gives to every year and I see how many lives are touched by their generosity so I don’t mind spending the money for a gorgeous peice from a wonderful company.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and fashionable The light pink of the Rose Quartz is such a beautiful and soft color. The Harlow style is one of my favorites statement necklace styles.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Necklace! I saw this necklace on the website and had to have it! It is absolutely gorgeous! I like that you can wear it with jeans or a nice evening dress. I have received many compliments! I like it so much I order other colors.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! Harlow is my favorite Kendra Scott piece and I have it in several colors. I always get compliments on it and it is stunning for any occasion. So easy to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This necklace truly is a statement piece. It's a little heavier than I expected, however, it is so stunning it doesn't even matter!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I love it I love all my Kendra scott jewerly everything I own
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning I bought this necklace in gold with abalone shell and I was incredibly pleased with it when it arrived. I wore it with a black lace dress at my parents’ anniversary party and received many compliments. Did not feel like it was too heavy. I feel like it’s a very versatile piece that will go with many things.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Have this necklace in another color too. I got so many compliments on it I had to buy the Harlow Rose Gold necklace as well
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! I rarely leave reviews but I had to with this necklace. It is so beautiful - I cannot wait to wear it this summer (I live in a cold climate). A total statement piece. If you are hesitating, don't. For this price, it is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. It was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it. Huge win!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have always wanted a Harlow & one that would go with everything!! I found it in this necklace
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace My wife loves it she says its a work of art she loves the design
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique necklace A friend has this necklace in silver but as a redhead I needed warm tones. it is perfect for dress up or dress down occasions!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooolalala necklace Love how bold, chunky and gorgeous this necklace is. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I absolutely Love this necklace! It is really very neutral and goes with almost anything! This is my first Kendra Scott necklace! I get compliments every time I wear it! Thank you, Kendra Scott & Merry Christmas to you, your family & your Kendra Scott Family!! Be Blessed!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic statement necklace I love all things Kendra Scott and I'm so glad I snagged this classic statement necklace. The turquoise color will never go out of style. It can be worn with black or navy blue or denim for a classic look, or added to a colorful outfit for a tropical flare.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 318ms
  • reviews, product