Harlow Statement Necklace in Turquoise

842177000199

Details

842177000199
Harlow Statement Necklace in Turquoise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 269.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00 $139.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a necklace that’s as bold as it is beautiful, look no further then seven striking stones linked together to create the Harlow Statement Necklace in Turquoise.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 22" length, 1.75"H x 1.25"W stone dimensions
• Hook-and-eye closure
• Material: turquoise magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Harlow. Please bring it back! This is one of 5 Harlows that I own and I love this one just as much as the others! The black pearl is beautiful and the multicolor stone allows the necklace to go with many outfits. I can wear this to work with a dress or use it to dress up a casual t-shirt and jeans outfit.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splurge! Gorgeous piece!! So glad I bought it! Absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love this goegeous necklace! Also purchased one for my bff for her birthday! It looks so stunning on black. Have received numerous compliments
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've been wanting this Abalone Harlow necklace for a long time, when it was put on a deep sale it was a no brainer. I have lots of abalone and I knew there would be plenty of items to match. Received it and was really pleased. No, I won't wear it everyday, but when I do, wow!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything Beautiful! Can be worn for a formal event, or to add class to an everyday outfit!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow I’m suspended abalone shell This is even more beautiful in person and SO versatile!!!! Glad I finally bought it!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching colorful necklace is beautiful!! This is a beautiful elegant necklace!! The abalone shell is so colorful and well protected by an acrylic encasing. I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow Statement Necklace in White Loved it in aqua and love it in white. Great design and compliments simple scoop necklines or high necklines.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love, love this goegeous necklace! Also purchased one for my bff for her birthday! It looks so stunning on black. Have received numerous compliments
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I have worn this necklace twice and received so many compliments! It will bring any outfit to life!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Statement Necklace Harlow is without a doubt my favorite Kendra Scott piece and I have it in several colors. I always get great compliments on the necklace and they go with so many things.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Second Harlow Purchased the Harlow in Abalone during a fab sale. My second Harlow. I love this necklace so much. I have lots of Abalone KS and was waiting for a good sale. This does not disappoint. Just the right size to fill a neckline, wear with tanks, jackets. Not over the top or too showy. Thank you Kendra for having such a great 25% sale on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Statement Necklace Love the Bronze Veined Turquoise Harlow necklace. Great statement necklace, adjustable, coordinates with lots of my Native American jewelry. Wish you still made them.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and fashionable The light pink of the Rose Quartz is such a beautiful and soft color. The Harlow style is one of my favorites statement necklace styles.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! Harlow is my favorite Kendra Scott piece and I have it in several colors. I always get compliments on it and it is stunning for any occasion. So easy to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This necklace truly is a statement piece. It's a little heavier than I expected, however, it is so stunning it doesn't even matter!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning I bought this necklace in gold with abalone shell and I was incredibly pleased with it when it arrived. I wore it with a black lace dress at my parents’ anniversary party and received many compliments. Did not feel like it was too heavy. I feel like it’s a very versatile piece that will go with many things.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Have this necklace in another color too. I got so many compliments on it I had to buy the Harlow Rose Gold necklace as well
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! I rarely leave reviews but I had to with this necklace. It is so beautiful - I cannot wait to wear it this summer (I live in a cold climate). A total statement piece. If you are hesitating, don't. For this price, it is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. It was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it. Huge win!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have always wanted a Harlow & one that would go with everything!! I found it in this necklace
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace My wife loves it she says its a work of art she loves the design
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique necklace A friend has this necklace in silver but as a redhead I needed warm tones. it is perfect for dress up or dress down occasions!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooolalala necklace Love how bold, chunky and gorgeous this necklace is. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I absolutely Love this necklace! It is really very neutral and goes with almost anything! This is my first Kendra Scott necklace! I get compliments every time I wear it! Thank you, Kendra Scott & Merry Christmas to you, your family & your Kendra Scott Family!! Be Blessed!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classic necklace! The Harlow necklace is discontinued and it’s such a staple in a girls wardrobe! I got more than a few. Wish I could buy every color.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of wearable art! So feminine! The Harlow is now going to be discontinued and I have gotten more than a few. The chalcedony is such a refreshing and bright color. It is like wearing a day of springtime.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it while you can I had tried this necklace on multiple times, but never bought it. Last week, I tried it on again and this time the associate offered for me to try it on with an extender. What a difference! It is perfect now. I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love this statement necklace. The colors are amazing. I do wish it was more adjustable. I need to buy an extender. It makes a plain white T-shirt look amazing. It is a bit heavy but it’s a lot of necklaces!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Necklace Ever! I bought this necklace after seeing a friend wear it and knew I had to have it!
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product