Images

  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold

Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold

842177158845

Details

842177158845
Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1357.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_829, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a slender chain featuring dainty barbs and a minimalist iteration of our signature silhouette, the Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold is your new everyday pendant. Add a touch of simple elegance to your ensemble with this stunning pendant necklace. Whether you layer it with a statement piece or wear it by itself, you can't go wrong with the Fern Gold Chain Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry
Learn more about Necklace Layering

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold fern necklace I love that you can wear this necklace with everything! Lightweight and looks great! I’ve gotten so many compliments !
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift ! Cute and dainty ! Got this for a girlfriend who usually wears Cute but minimal jewelry - she loved it !
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace and it makes me feel sexy!! I bought this for myself along with a pair of earrings. Had a stellar August and deserved something pretty!!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace Beautiful, I love it, can be dressed up or down. Perfection!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique finish beautifully unique for the collection and made a great gift.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold Gift for my sister for her 40th birthday. She loved it! Bought with the extender to add length. Beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! Simple and so pretty! A great necklace to where all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Looks even better in person! Shines beautifully in the sunlight.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Everyday wear A cute update to the everyday necklace. Runs a little small, could wear as a choker
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece I love this necklace and wear it everyday. I love that the bright silver really stands out.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In lurrrrv I’ve been looking for a small neutral necklace for a while. Saw a friend layering with this one and I was hooked. It’s just as pictured and I’m in lurrrv.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchasing experience! Ease of operation and purchase! Fast, reliable service and product delivery!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect yet subtle! Love it- have it in two colors. It’s dainty enough for everyday, but layered looks great too!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Choker style, but perfect as a layering piece or on its own.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little necklace The perfect necklace that can be worn everyday. The chain has a pretty design and is also adjustable. Bought this as a gift, but now I want one too!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece This necklace is a great staple piece! It can be worn solo or layered. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering gold necklace Great everyday necklace. I wear it layered with another gold pendant. Love!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite!! Absolutely love this necklace! Dainty which is just what I wanted. Buying another for my daughter (I knew she would want mine when she saw it).
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendant in gold I gave one to my best friend for her 80th Birthday. She was so pleased. She said it was dainty and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Beautiful Necklace! I love the color and design!!!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in Simplicity It is elegant and simple. Goes with anything. Perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For All Occasions I love it! It is light weight and it is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Necklace Such a beautiful necklace - which I wear daily. I have now purchased 9 as gifts for family and friends and all these special ladies in my life love them as much as myself! I layer it with other Kendra necklaces too and always receive many compliments. Don’t hesitate in purchasing this lovely necklace because I know you too will be so happy you did!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Necklace. Ever!!! I love this necklace! It is so cute and simple; I would refer this to any of my friends!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and pretty Beautiful necklace. I especially love the chain that has a little extra but still dainty and delicate.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold necklace Love love this necklace. Great length and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful Exactly what I was looking for an expected. Looks amazing on its own or paired with other longer necklaces.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold necklace This is the perfect dainty gold necklace. Quality is great and I love that it is such a simple and classic design.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I also have the Fern Pendant in Silver. I light the simplicity of this necklace. It is dainty enough but yet catches the attention of others. I am so glad I have it in gold now as well.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Cute, simple, ready for all occasions. Love it. .
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_829, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product