Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177112380

Details

842177112380
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13462.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7279, tr_6183
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase so far It is probably one of my favorite pieces from my Kendra collection. It is beautiful and elegant.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplistic beauty! This is a beautiful and simple necklace! Perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase The necklace is beautiful. My daughter loves to wear it.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth getting. I got this for my wife and she loves it! I recommend it
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Gorgeous necklace. Got it for a family members 30th birthday. The presentation is also gorgeous. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice This necklace is beautiful in person, and customer service is phenomenal.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with practically EVERYTHING! Very pleased with this necklace. So versatile! My daughter can wear this with her jeans & t-shirt as well as her dresses! Looks so pretty on her! And goes well with the matching bracelet! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect! Very classy, goes with everything , very happy not just need the matching earrings
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these necklaces!! So easy to order and quick to deliver
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gem It’s so beautiful and so rich in color. The necklace is the perfect length. I get so many compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Necklast I ordered this necklace for my best friend's 60th birthday, absolutely loved it
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Necklace Got this for my niece for graduation and she’s very happy!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect so cute! very happy with what i got and it was exactly what i asked for :)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy necklace Love these small pendants. Have other colors and just ordered a lapis blue one on sale. Your jewelry can be so delicate which I love. Also they are great quality and make lovely gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything!! You can't go wrong with the Elisa pendant! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa is a must buy item for anyone! The Elisa is a must have item. I love it and wear it daily. You can dress it up or wear it casual. The quality is amazing, it looks so much more expensive. The price is great. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace It is a beautiful color! Absolutely love it. Shipping was fast as well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Elisa silver pendant necklace Absolutely beautiful and much remarked on by others whenever worn, especially with matching earrings. Loved it so much I purchased another for a client gift. She loves it too.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry I get so many comments on this necklace! The stone is so unique -- I love it. I don't own a lot of gold, but I like this chain, it's delicate but sparkly at the same time.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and sophistication The most beautiful and thoughtful gift! This necklace shines beautifully and completes any look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace My girlfriend loves it. Couldn’t be a better fit. She had to drop a few hints here and there...
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and silver necklace Bought this necklace as a gift to my friend. Looks great. She will like it for sure
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! Purchased for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! It’s a little short for my liking but it’s nothing an extender can’t fix.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Its so much prettier in person. This is my new favorite set.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It came quickly and exactly as pictured! It’s very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE So beautiful, such a timeless piece.. Simple, but elegant. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad gift for my baby girl Perfect necklace for everyday or special occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! It’s a really cute necklace!!! Must buy!! Worth the money !!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT necklace! Got this necklace for my birthday last summer and i love it! gret quality and just the right legnth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7279, tr_6183
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product