Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177112380

Details

842177112380
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7774.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3026, tr_4748
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is adorable and very well made! I already purchased a second one!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review elisa necklace Kendra Elisa necklace, beautiful and the right size for a young lady
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful! Fast shipping and exactly as I wanted it to be!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s perfect! Bought for my niece and she is going to be thrilled!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the Moon In Love This was my first time purchasing a Kendra Scott necklace. It was absolutely beautiful and completely exceeded my expectations. From the box, to the bag and tags. The small details shows just how much they care about quality and their customers!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It’s very pretty and goes with whatever you are wearing and blends with the color you are wearing!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Surprise Gift Such a lovely necklace! I bought this for a friend that LOVES Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for teen daughter The necklace arrived quickly and nicely gift wrapped. It seems to be well made and it's very pretty. My daughter loves it and has worn it every day!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This necklace is beautiful. Very sparkly! Can be used with formal or every day wear!!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift for a teenager. It’s a beautiful gift for any teenager. My niece loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace. Great stone and necklace. Wife loves the subtlety of it.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from granddaughters will love them My granddaughter will be so happy with her necklace, it is her school color. She is a cheerleader at her school so it was great to find the matching color to go along with her uniform. She loves Kendra Scott jewelry. So happy I found this for her and my other granddaughter also. Her color was different but she will be pleased also.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get beautiful pieces! Beautiful! Never disappointed with my purchases from Kendra Scott ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star rating The necklace was beautiful only wrong chain my error. But my granddaughter will exchange for the rose gold. Beautifully wrapped thank you!,
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Pendant Necklace Kyocera Opal It’s beautiful and matches everything. Got it for my daughters 16th birthday gift and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches my grand daughters school colors!! I was looking for a stone to match my grand daughters school colors. Your stone is a perfect match. This is a perfect match for her. She will be so happy with your necklace, shes getting for Christmas. I am happy I went on your site and found this!!!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Love I’ve purchased a few necklaces but I must say this one was just perfect. Just enough sparkle and the grey is so lovely. Absolutely my favorite by far.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Beautiful necklace Classy for fancy event and yet nice enough to wear everyday
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace It’s so pretty! And the box it comes in is perfect, I’m not rewrapping it for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace Bought this as a gift for my friend. I thought it would be kinda funny since my name is Elisa and I was getting her the Elisa necklace. I got it in her birthstone. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace Love this necklace. I have not been disappointed in any of the pieces I have purchased. Already have my eye on another necklace with matching bracelet.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift Wonderful necklace that the girlfriend absolutely loved.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, good! Classic, good Kendra. Perfect for layering and adding that extra touch to your outfits!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my sister Beautiful!! My sister loved it! The stone looked exactly like the photo
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy I purchased this necklace as a gift and I was very pleased with it. It's very pretty and will match pretty much anything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy This necklace is absolutely beautiful! Even prettier in person than on the website. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Great necklace! Goes with everything! Delicate but sparkly.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this beautiful piece. It matches lots of things I wear and looks good with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is such a beautiful necklace and goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3026, tr_4748
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product