Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177112380

Details

842177112380
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12922.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6924, tr_5998
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style! Classic style! Purchased matching bracelet-excited to wear!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa drusy iridescent silver necklace I love this necklace! I have matching earrings. Beautiful with a little sparkle. High quality as usual with Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace for a friend! Online shopping pickup in store, very quick and great customer service.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Bought this for my high school graduate- she loves it! More beautiful in person than pictures :)
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicately Pink and Gold Perfect gift for a co-worker. She loved it! The subtle gold and pink was stunning.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I understand that the stones can vary, but the stone I received was not something I would wear. It was way more see through than pictures and it had a weird defect in the stone that just made the whole necklace unattractive.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! Such a pretty necklace I gave it to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my step daughter on her birthday. It was her absolute favorite gift. She doesn’t stop taking pictures of herself with it
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this as a gift for my daughter finishing middle school /receiving awards. She wears it often and it is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! love this necklace! it’s so pretty and goes with every outfit! so worth the money!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace My daughter loved receiving this for her graduation!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love it! As described. Beautiful shade of green. Should’ve ordered the extended.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain length short but great necklace. The chain only comes in one length and this was for a gift for my sister and I had to buy an extender for it to fit. She wishes it was a little longer even with extender. But she loves the necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !!! Love this necklace !! Would definitely recommend it ! It goes with everything ☺️
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy Absolutely love my necklace! It is so elegant and nice.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobalt Blue I Love You! I love the necklace. For a full figured woman I recommend getting the extension.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey necklace Beautiful and my daughter loved it as a gift for graduation
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful timeless must have i get a compliment everytime i wear it
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher! This was another one of my nieces graduation gifts and she got many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful and can be worn for all occasions. Great for a gift
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace I can't get enough of these! I wear them with everything. So versatile and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How awesome it is It matched with everything. It’s very nice and stylish.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple piece! Great quality jewelry with both a simple and elegant design! The free gift wrapping was also beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Love this necklace! It goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect middle school graduation gift! Beautiful, delicate & perfect! My daughter loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace in black opaque glass This necklace is classy and dainty with just the right touch of color.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Absolutely beautiful! Great summer color and accents the gold chair perfectly
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my druzy My first Kendra Scott purchase and I absolutely love it!!! It is classy and I can wear it with anything ....I always Get compliments on this piece!!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful necklace. I get Tons of compliments on it
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday necklace! This was my first purchase of Kendra Scott jewelry. Bought the iridescent druzy and love that I can wear it everyday! Very happy with the quality as well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6932, tr_6000
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product