Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177112380

Details

842177112380
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7496.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2804, tr_4692
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift Beautiful necklace, bought as a birthday gift for my daughter to give her best friend. They both loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Beautiful in person as on line! Absolutely a beautiful necklace! Looks fabulous with any color you are wearing. I was unsure about the color when I ordered the necklace on line but as soon as I received my necklace, I knew I made the right choice.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful addition! Love it! Perfect necklace to add to my collection!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, but a little short. beautiful- wish the original chain was longer but I can add an extension.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Navy Blue Cat’s Eye Necklace My new necklace is gorgeous! It looks great with many of my outfits and of course it looks amazing with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this for a girl on my MLM team who ranked up to GOLD level! It’s a big accomplishment and I wanted to do something amazing so when I saw this I knew this is what I wanted! SHE LOVED IT!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy It is sooooo amazing!! I love mine! I wear it all the time. It matches with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Looks super cute and it’s a good length. I love the colors of it and it shipped pretty fast
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's as pretty in person as it was online! It's as pretty in person as it was online! I think the quality of the chain was better that I thought also.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful necklace! Love the rose gold color and the iridescent drusy!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I absolutely love this necklace so Bc it’s not only beautiful but it’s a good quality necklace.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color! The peacock blue color is just beautiful with the silver chain. My daughter loves it so much, she wears it every day.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Black Necklace Wear my black earrings all the time and am so excited to have a necklace to match. This will be a great accessory for all seasons. Just as great as a little black dress!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic piece I love this necklace! The stone has a great shine and it goes with just about everything! It’s an easy piece to add to your wardrobe that will enhance whatever it is you have on!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry Beautiful necklace,bought for my granddaughter. I know she will love it.b
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. Hope she loves it as much as I do.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace my daughter loves it so much i would for sure keep buying from here
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace so much. Had so many compliments on it. I even have a friend that went on and orders herself one.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it! I am IN LOVE with this necklace. I debated buying it for over a year (because I'm a broke college student) but finally caved in. I wear it every day now and get so many compliments! I want another one haha.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I wear this piece almost everyday, so cute and stylish
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Our grand daughter was So excited with her necklace
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant steel gray drusy It’s even prettier in person. I love that it’s adjustable to different lengths which makes very versatile. I’ve gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My stepdaughter loves it! Perfect birthday present
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott is one of the best! I'm so in love with my Elisa necklace and everything that Kendra designs!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cobalt Cat’s Eye Perfect gift for a September birthday. Pairs well with jeans!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this Beautiful piece of jewelry Dainty Perfect length Worth every penny Came packaged Beautifully Can’t wait to wear forever
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating & Beautiful Simply a perfect birthday gift for my daughter, she never wants to take it off .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25th birthday present My husband and I purchased this necklace for our daughter's 25th birthday present. We wanted something beautiful, special, and memorable for her. We were looking online one evening and asked Abby to give us her preference and this is what she chose. Abby is extremely pleased with the gift; couldn't wait for it to arrive and wears it all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer It’s beautiful, a Christmas present for a beautiful person
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My sister loved it! It looks great on her, just like the photo they show
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2804, tr_4692
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177112380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product