Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz

842177158210

Details

842177158210
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2684.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1226, tr_1458
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: rose quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic piece I love this necklace! The stone has a great shine and it goes with just about everything! It’s an easy piece to add to your wardrobe that will enhance whatever it is you have on!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry Beautiful necklace,bought for my granddaughter. I know she will love it.b
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. Hope she loves it as much as I do.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I wear this piece almost everyday, so cute and stylish
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant steel gray drusy It’s even prettier in person. I love that it’s adjustable to different lengths which makes very versatile. I’ve gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott is one of the best! I'm so in love with my Elisa necklace and everything that Kendra designs!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this Beautiful piece of jewelry Dainty Perfect length Worth every penny Came packaged Beautifully Can’t wait to wear forever
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer It’s beautiful, a Christmas present for a beautiful person
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Very pretty and delicate. Great packaging and delivery. Not sure how much you can dress down cause it has diamond look . But very nice quality and the various length is wonderful !
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Your Jewelry!! My Granddaughter Loved it! I got it for her 17th Birthday and The 17 th Birthday necklace she loves your jewelry!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful blue .. I bought this for my granddaughter for Her birthday .. It is a beautiful blue..
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift! Got it for my daughter for her birthday! It's absolutely beautiful and she loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I ordered this necklace as a gift for a friend. It is beautiful. The color of the stone looks just like the picture. I’m thinking about ordering one for myself!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty. Bought as a gift so hoping it holds up
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks It’s so cute!! I wear this all the time and it goes with so many outfits!! Pls get yourself this gorgeous necklace :)
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Great Necklace would definitely recommend:)( super pretty and great for everyday use:)))))))))))
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. Stone is more green than blue but still nice.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Special gift for my niece ‘s 16th birthday. She loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How special it is Such a nice necklace. It has special little details to it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Very nice, goes with everything. In the light is awesome
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% would recommend this necklace is soooo cute and dainty!! I’m honestly going to purchase more
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my sister Its beautiful! The stone was exactly what i hoped ot would be. It comes in a cute package too!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful and sparkly- but not too much for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as Bridesmaids gifts!! I purchased 3 of these for my bridesmaids for my wedding.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace that changes colors when light hits it. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday gift for my best friend So much more beautiful in person. My best friends birthday is in September. It was perfect for her birthstone.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue! This necklace is gorgeous. The blue is indescribable. Sapphire is my birthstone so when I saw this, I had to have it!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love with this necklace Such a gorgeous necklace, I love it!!! I will be wearing it everyday
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Quick delivery. Necklace looked even prettier in person.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Perfect necklace for everyday wear or to dress up.
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1456
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product