Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Multicolor Drusy

842177142837

Details

842177142837
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Multicolor Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177142837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Multicolor Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: multicolor drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone’s surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this necklace. It goes with everything. It is my go to for work.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dahlia Loved it! Ordering earrings to match the necklace today
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Very pretty. Really glistens and shows off all the different colors.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kendra Scott necklace It’s amazing looks better in person! I really like how it changes colors with the sun
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday pendant necklace Bought this for my daughter’s birthday and she loves it
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kendra Scott Very beautiful necklace!! I can wear with anything.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First KS as a gift for pre-teen. So pretty. I love the vibrant colors. It was my middle schooler’s first Kendra Scott piece. She just wore it to a jr cotillion semi formal with a red dress. It picked up the pinkish/red tones in the stone.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for my 16 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it!!!! Very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott It was exactly what my daughter wanted! She is very pleased with the color!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott necklace Beautiful necklace. Superior quality. I will definitely buy Kendra Scott again.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Was able to pick out my own colors of necklace and stone...turned out stunning!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy necklace This was a Christmas gift from my husband and it matches with the earrings I got on my birthday.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a versatile necklace. This necklace has every color I wear. I could wear it everyday!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Such an elegant piece. Arrived timely and was beautifully wrapped.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty. Bought as a gift so hoping it holds up
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Perfect gift for my daughter’s 10th birthday. She loved the colors!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it... Can’t go wrong with this....she was so happy and this product looks beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace!! Love it! Can't wait to get blue one to wear to my daughter's games
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa drusy necklace Great color! Picks up colors from almost any outfit!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Gave this as a gift for my daughter (22). She is over the MOON!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manny girl it goes well with a lot of colors and I'm in love with it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love the colors! You can wear it with everything. Shiny!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I had the earrings, I just needed the matching necklace. Set complete!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor Drusy Beautiful! Love this and can wear it with almost anything!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces of jewelry These items were gift for my boss. She loved them!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite The multicolor Drusy is quickly becoming one of my go-to necklaces. Depending upon the color of your outfit, different colors in the stone will be more noticable. I have received many compliments on it. I wish I wouldn't have waited as long as I did to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Wanted something for everyday use and this hits the spot ! Love the color and got the entire set to match !
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is even more beautiful in person. My niece is going to love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love my necklace. Matches everything. Even got the earrings to match. Get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my necklace. I get compliments almost everyday!
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177142837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product