Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion

842177176184

Details

842177176184
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4871.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2945, tr_1926
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed. Gift Hint: This is perfect for March birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: light blue illusion

Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!! Definitely would recommend to anyone! Worked great for a Mother’s Day gift!! And customer service was amazing! I will order from Kendra Scott anytime!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant necklace in Berry The stone is a pretty red with pinkish tones. The necklace is very dainty and lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is beautiful! Highly recommend Beautiful ! I love the color the blue looks like a sapphire
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty ! Very beautiful! But the chain wasn’t very long so it was kind of like a choker . Will also purchase in other colors :)
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to layer with a Tiffany & Co. necklace! Great length and pendant size for layering with a longer necklace, or beautiful to wear alone. Bought this as a birthday gift, knowing it would be perfect to layer with the Tiffany & Co. heart lock necklace my best friend wears every single day. The chain width is very similar to her Tiffany necklace, and the silvers match nicely. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for special birthday Beautiful & versatile for everyday wear. Special gift item.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift It is the perfect gift for anyone who loves the color blue
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my purchase I bought this as a gift for a family member. It’s very beautiful as expected.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its beautiful and so worth it if your birthday is in February !!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erica Necklace Love this necklace. It’s a gift for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters birthstone Is really nice, I’m in love with my necklace, it was a gift.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product quality It is a very well produced product. My girlfriend absolutely loved it when I gave it to her.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This necklace is absolutely stunning!! With fast and free shipping....love this necklace and all that Kendra Scott has to offer.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Girl Purchased for my daughter’s 27th birthday. Plus it’s her birthday stone. She absolutely adores it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for mom Bought as a gift for mothers day. Was a success, looked beautiful on.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace. Even more beautiful in person! Stone goes with everything. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant coloring The veins in the marble are all different. When ordering online you can’t see exactly how much of the black veins will be in the pendant. I was hoping for more veins but that’s the uniqueness.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this necklace it’s close to my birthstone !!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This was a mothers day gift for my mom, she absolutely loved it. The blue is so deep and pretty
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day piece Love this necklace. Howlite is my absolute favorite, so clean and classy. This style is also perfect for everyday wear. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Beautiful, it was a birthday present and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning satisfied customer! I bought this beauty for my sister and she LOVED IT. It’s all she wear. In love with Kendra Scott ☺️
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice May Birthday gift A stunning emerald necklace for my niece. I liked that I could get it in silver or gold color.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv It Bought this as a gift for my daughter she loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo Blue Sparkle This necklace is super pretty and perfect gift for my cousins graduation.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Love this piece!! I’m goes well with my black scrubs!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace is the "Emerald Cat's Meow" I ordered this as a May birthday gift! The necklace was beautiful! Kendra Scott online saves the day during the Covid-19 quarantine, safe shopping, speedy shipment!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love KS My daughter and I absolutely love Kendra Scott!! The new heart desgin is a huge hit for myself.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful necklace, so much prettier than the picture!!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty & color differs in lighting! It’s blue in natural lighting. But I soon found out that when you put a flash light up to it, it looks like this blackish color. It’s kinda cool tbh! I love it
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2945, tr_1926
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product