Images

  • Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

842177158203

Details

842177158203
Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3977.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2260, tr_1717
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Mother-of-Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and pretty Beautiful. Nice gift wrap! My daughter was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this necklace so much that I have purchased another one since. Great quality and style ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A universal piece! Love this necklace! It matches everything! I will definitely be investing in the matching bracelet!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Blue druzy in silver Gorgeous beautiful and sparkly great gift idea for anytime
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift purchase for 80th birthday Looks as pictured. Very pretty impressive packaging gave as a gift well received
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelers Lovely jewelry. Makes good gift for a teenage girl.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kendra Scott Very beautiful necklace!! I can wear with anything.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this for my granddaughter’s 18th birthday. It will be appropriate for many occasions during her senior year events. Dainty, elegant, & classy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect everyday piece! This is a beautiful necklace that I like to wear everyday. perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant - Light Blue - Great buy! Great necklace! Fast Delivery! I would recommend this necklace to anyone :)
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue indigo Color is beautiful deep blue - my daughter loves it!!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Absolutely gorgeous and quality necklace. In love.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dichroic glass I love dichroic glass, so shiny and bright. This necklace goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly everyday piece Love this necklace, can wear it everyday, sparkles. Great to layer with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This necklace is beautiful and I am so satisfied with me purchase! The only thing that I am worried about is it tarnishing..
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it's beautiful! it was a gift and i didn't want to give it up!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace I love my Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace! Simple and gorgeous! Exactly what I was looking for. I never take it off and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant Great everyday necklace. Be aware that there is a mother of pear white and mother of pearl. The white is very white! They exchanged for me no problem!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Necklace Beautiful necklace. Granddaughter picked it out and it is a winner!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver pendent !! Love it !! Small and simple yet very elegant!! Perfect for my daughter !!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elise Silver Pendant Necklace Black Opaque Glass Beautiful necklace, lightweight, feels and looks great on.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Kendra Scott necklace It’s perfect & quality is beautiful! This is my 3rd one.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling! So pretty! I purchased this as a gift for my teenage granddaughter who absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my niece. She absolutely loves it. It's a beautiful color. Almost teal.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! It was so difficult to gift it to my daughter for Christmas because I wanted to keep it! She loves the necklace and wears it daily. She's requested the matching earrings for her upcoming birthday.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First KS as a gift for pre-teen. So pretty. I love the vibrant colors. It was my middle schooler’s first Kendra Scott piece. She just wore it to a jr cotillion semi formal with a red dress. It picked up the pinkish/red tones in the stone.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Love this necklace! It goes with everything! I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter loves her necklace. She wears it everyday.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love necklace I love the necklace. Just wish the stone had more pink in it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It! She loves it!!! And that is all that matters. :)
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2260, tr_1717
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product