Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177158203

Details

842177158203
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2370.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_966, tr_1404
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed. Gift Hint: This is perfect for June birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-Of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again and have! Such a pretty combo. Bright red with a clean silver chain
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought for my daughter for her birthday. Perfect in every way & she was so excited.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Periwinkle blue os her color I bought this as a gift for my new daughter-in-law who just loves this color
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I gave this necklace as a gift. Love the necklace.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand GrandI have bought five necklaces for grandd I have bought five necklaces for granddaughters and daughter and this is my favorite one.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!!! Love this necklace! So pretty and good quality! Will definitely buy more Kendra Scott jewelry :)
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest Deep blue stone I love this necklace. I purchased it for the purpose of wearing it to cheer on the Seahawks. The stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday piece! Perfect piece! My daughter wears it with everything. Absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This will always be my favorite Kendra necklaces. Absolute classic. My teen daughter always borrows my Kendra stuff but not this one she got her own bc I will not share haha
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it... Can’t go wrong with this....she was so happy and this product looks beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy So beautiful and dainty! I can wear it with any outfit and it’ll spice it up.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely stunning. I was a bit nervous ordering it online but it definitely exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Opal Ocean It is one of the most beautiful pieces I have bought so far
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace I also have the matching bracelet
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color The color is so vivid, picture was great but in person. Just wow!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My wife absolutely loved it. And the shipping time was amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it and so does everyone who sees it. The color is amazing!! Thank you Ashley for helping me pick out this beauty. Now, on my wish list are the earrings and bracelet to match. The color just pops! Also, the entire presentation of opening the package was awesome and very personal.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what she wanted Arrived quickly but the chain clasp wouldn't close all the way
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace that can be worn anytime Absolutely beautiful necklace that can be worn in with jeans and a T-shirt or a fancy dress
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Stone is beautiful. Love the colors. Very nice necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant and beautiful Got this necklace as a gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it! It is so elegant and beautiful and the cobalt cat’s eye is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain length I did have to buy a chain extender to lengthen the chain to where it wasn’t like a choker on me. Since having bought the extended, I wear the necklace almost daily.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special It’s simple beautiful and elegant for a very special person my daughter
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality and the price is right made a special young lady very happy good quality and great price
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will start my Christmas shopping here............ I purchased this necklace for my daughter's 26th birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Even more beautiful in person I was hoping to get the Birthday discount but i guess you cannot do that online. But it was still worth the money! May have to go to one of the stores to get my birthday discount lol.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for August birthdays! This is gorgeous. I bought this for my daughters August birthday & the stone is the perfect shade of green. Such a pretty contrast with the silver chain! I want one for myself!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace! I love the simpleness with a bit of color that I can layer with other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first piece I love it and have gotten so many compliments it’s so beautiful and goes with just about any outfit that’s what I love most about it !!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace I absolutely love this. It’s classy and elegant. I love the simplicity of the sparkle.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_966, tr_1404
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139ms
  • reviews, product