Images

  • Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

842177158203

Details

842177158203
Elisa Silver Short Pendant Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4295.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2502, tr_1793
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Mother-of-Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott elisa Loved it and love that we can get half off on our birthday! Gift from me to me. Grat everyvday necklace
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Very pretty. Really glistens and shows off all the different colors.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem! Beautiful necklace. It looked exactly as pictured online.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I got this for my sisters birthday and the picture doesn’t do it justice. They did a fantastic job and the piece is just beautiful. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I got this for my sisters birthday and the picture doesn’t do it justice. They did a fantastic job and the piece is just beautiful. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits perfectly and beautifully on my neckline. Color is perfect
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday Gift! I bought this for my niece’s 16th birthday and I can’t wait to give it to her!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blue color is one of a kind! It’s the most beautiful blue stone and really stands out on any skin tone and especially brings out light eyes!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my best friend It was a gift for my best friend and she loved it . She saw mine and she asked about it . So now she is also a fan of the Elisa .
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I purchased this! Great quality and goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much sparkle! Very pretty and very sparkly! I bought one for each of my bridesmaids and they were so pretty that I came back and bought one for myself! I also like the adjustable chain, perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift We gave this to my daughter who turned 18. She’s not really a jewelry lover, but she loves this silver Elisa necklace. She said it goes with anything—dress up or casual.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from February Gift for Myself The Abalone stone goes with everything. A great every day necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased Bought this necklace for our daughter to celebrate her excellent grades in school. She loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue & Silver The brightness of the blue will compliment my Cowboys shirts. Love the fact this necklace comes in silver
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This necklace is simply gorgeous!! It is quality and exquisite, I love it!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace Exactly as expected - and arrived beautifully wrapped for my daughters birthday.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant (White, Mother of Pearl) Such a beautiful necklace, and very well made. It goes with everything and is super nice- definitely would recommend !
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great She loves it, wears it everyday, got it for our anniversary
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace and the color. I wear it all of the time.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful piece perfect color for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of pearl Very accurately described as well. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s extra Special Birthday It was a gift and she loved it!! Her first KS piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher I purchased this for my girlfriend. We actually went into the store to get a different necklace she was looking at but upon entry this one caught both our eyes and after looking around it was an easy decision.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DISSATISFIED The necklaces are very fine however, I am very disatisfied and disgusted as to the gift wrapping I ordered! I placed an order for FOUR (4) necklaces, I asked for them to be gift wrapped expecting EACH NECKLACE to be gift wrapped instead I got ALL FOUR necklaces in one gift wrapped box!! NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!! Who in their right minds would gift wrap FOUR necklaces in ONE BOX? OBVIOUSLY if someone is PURCHASING FOUR (4) necklaces they are NOT GIVING FOUR (4) necklaces to ONE PERSON!!!! AS A GIFT!!! VERY VERY DISSATISFIED!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kendra Scott necklace It’s amazing looks better in person! I really like how it changes colors with the sun
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The chain is a little shorter than I was expecting, but I absolutely love this necklace! The Kyocera opal is a beautiful shade of blue and I get tons of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How great is this color! It really shines on my asian skin. I think silver was the right move. I love it so much!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass - UNREAL & BEAUTIFUL! it is SO beautiful! the way that it catches the light is so cool & unlike any necklace I’ve seen. I’ve gotten so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to buy more! Love it! Can’t wait to buy another piece. I need rose gold now!
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_1797
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product