Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Amethyst
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Amethyst
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Amethyst

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Amethyst

842177176177

Details

842177176177
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Amethyst is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4012.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_1723
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Amethyst, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed. Gift Hint: This is perfect for February birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: genuine amethyst quartz

Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally caved & fell in love! Seriously love this necklace so much. I have been wanting to have a Kendra Scott necklace for 2 years now and I finally decided to buy one. It literally matches with everything as well as just looks so sleek & simple with every outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I bought the necklace for my daughter's birthday present. It's beautiful and she loves it!!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love my Kendra Scott necklace! Goes perfectly with everything I wear.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace, Fast Shipping. Beautiful Necklace, Fast Shipping. Daughter was very happy!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautifully packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Great quality!!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!!! My mother loved it! She didn’t know her birthstone was purple and that’s her favorite color! Great birthday present.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and pretty Beautiful. Nice gift wrap! My daughter was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this necklace so much that I have purchased another one since. Great quality and style ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A universal piece! Love this necklace! It matches everything! I will definitely be investing in the matching bracelet!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Blue druzy in silver Gorgeous beautiful and sparkly great gift idea for anytime
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift purchase for 80th birthday Looks as pictured. Very pretty impressive packaging gave as a gift well received
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelers Lovely jewelry. Makes good gift for a teenage girl.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kendra Scott Very beautiful necklace!! I can wear with anything.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this for my granddaughter’s 18th birthday. It will be appropriate for many occasions during her senior year events. Dainty, elegant, & classy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect everyday piece! This is a beautiful necklace that I like to wear everyday. perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant - Light Blue - Great buy! Great necklace! Fast Delivery! I would recommend this necklace to anyone :)
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue indigo Color is beautiful deep blue - my daughter loves it!!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Absolutely gorgeous and quality necklace. In love.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dichroic glass I love dichroic glass, so shiny and bright. This necklace goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly everyday piece Love this necklace, can wear it everyday, sparkles. Great to layer with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This necklace is beautiful and I am so satisfied with me purchase! The only thing that I am worried about is it tarnishing..
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it's beautiful! it was a gift and i didn't want to give it up!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace I love my Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace! Simple and gorgeous! Exactly what I was looking for. I never take it off and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant Great everyday necklace. Be aware that there is a mother of pear white and mother of pearl. The white is very white! They exchanged for me no problem!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Necklace Beautiful necklace. Granddaughter picked it out and it is a winner!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver pendent !! Love it !! Small and simple yet very elegant!! Perfect for my daughter !!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elise Silver Pendant Necklace Black Opaque Glass Beautiful necklace, lightweight, feels and looks great on.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Kendra Scott necklace It’s perfect & quality is beautiful! This is my 3rd one.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling! So pretty! I purchased this as a gift for my teenage granddaughter who absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my niece. She absolutely loves it. It's a beautiful color. Almost teal.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_1723
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product