Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177114599

Details

842177114599
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14432.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7933, tr_6499
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our #1 bestseller? The Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy, one of the most iconic iterations of our signature shape. Dress it up or down, layer it or wear it solo - you can wear it every single day, in every single way.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Iridescent Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain, 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Iridescent Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase - would purchase again! Loved the necklace, just as described! Would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it!! The right length to layer with other. The colt goes with everything
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing gift! my friend loved it and i’m always satisfied with these necklaces.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love this! So pretty! It’s simple but beautiful and is great for an every day necklace or to dress up a little
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it with everything Beautiful necklace! Easy to wear with anything and the rose gold is a great color.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass is beautiful Beautiful dichroic glass stone! It's versatile. I loved my gold one so much I needed to get it in silver
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!! This necklace was a gift for my daughter’s birthday. The delivery time was amazing- it literally only took a few days to arrive. It was packaged so beautifully and included a birthday note from me!!! The necklace is stunning and of high quality!!! My daughter loves it!! I am so happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz pendant Very good quality! I have the matching earrings, and bracelet! My favorite!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pendant necklace Love this necklace. It goes perfect with my black Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Absolutely perfect! Was given as a gift & even the box it came in was beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cobalt Necklace This is my 2nd Elisa Gold necklace and I’m in LOVE with this Cobalt blue
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy necklace Gave as a gift. Have the same and get many compliments
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! Stunning and just the perfect touch to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Cobalt Cats Eye THIS blue is absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!! I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she has not taken it off! Lol
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It definitely dazzles on me and I’m black and I love that. Recommend if you’re looking for a color that pops on uou especially if you’re medium-dark skinned.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa necklace This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it and it is beautiful! Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black drusy Beautiful just like in the picture and it goes with everything
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Beautiful necklace, easy ordering process, fast arrival in a cute little gift box with bow and all
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Me Happy! So exquisitely unique! Will make a fabulous ‘go to’ staple in my jewelry wardrobe!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I purchased this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. It’s beautiful and well made. If she doesn’t love it, I do!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this necklace for my daughter and it is absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I love this necklace, just the perfect sweet accent for any outfit. KS customer for life.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it amazing absolutely love it but would buy a chain extender unless its a bit short
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate sparkle! I love the delicate nature of the necklace and the gold Is perfect color. The chain length is ideal if you wanted to layer another necklace and what’s not to love about the sparkle of the stone.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Absolutely beautiful!! Purchased for my 14 yr daughter
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a gift for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this for my sisters birthday and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace The pictures do not do this necklace justice. The rose glad is very subtle and the shimmer of the stone five five this necklace a very elegant look. You can dress up any outfit with this necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift Bought this for my daughter for a Christmas gift (yes I start early). It is beautiful. She loves her Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace! I lost this necklace for MONTHS I found it wrapped around the inside of my washing machine, wrapped around the spinning part in the center. I am unsure how long the necklace was in the wash, however, it held up amazingly! slight discoloration on the back and a small kink in the chain but still totally wearable. I am truly amazed by this necklace and happy I found it!
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7933, tr_6499
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product