Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177114599

Details

842177114599
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10098.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4860, tr_5238
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhdium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Blue druzy in silver Gorgeous beautiful and sparkly great gift idea for anytime
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift purchase for 80th birthday Looks as pictured. Very pretty impressive packaging gave as a gift well received
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelers Lovely jewelry. Makes good gift for a teenage girl.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kendra Scott Very beautiful necklace!! I can wear with anything.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I really love this necklace. Super lightweight and is a great quality
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this for my granddaughter’s 18th birthday. It will be appropriate for many occasions during her senior year events. Dainty, elegant, & classy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect everyday piece! This is a beautiful necklace that I like to wear everyday. perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant - Light Blue - Great buy! Great necklace! Fast Delivery! I would recommend this necklace to anyone :)
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Elise The Elise is a favorite style for me and my teen daughter. This one certainly did not disappoint. The color is so pretty and feminine.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace It a super light & dainty, great adjustable length & I just love it!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Purchased this for my daughter, who does not wear a lot of jewelry, and it was a hit. She loves it and wears it a lot!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue indigo Color is beautiful deep blue - my daughter loves it!!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Absolutely gorgeous and quality necklace. In love.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace Very pretty, the perfect simple necklace to wear day to day. I did buy a necklace extension to add a little bit of length, before it was a bit tight around the neck
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with Elisa This piece is so beautiful and classic; I have already received so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Love this necklace! I wear it almost daily. It goes so well with so many different outfits. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision for a gift Hands down best gift to give on any women’s birthday!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Very nice and elegant will continue to purchase items
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Lovely!!! Gave it to my mother as a gift! She said she wears it with everything!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dichroic glass I love dichroic glass, so shiny and bright. This necklace goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So beautiful in person!!! Exactly what I wanted!!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly everyday piece Love this necklace, can wear it everyday, sparkles. Great to layer with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Rocks! Drusy rocks! Staple piece for me as I wear a lot of black and gray.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful Its stunning. I highly recommend purchasing the additional length of chain. This hung right at my collar bone and while this is the style I prefer, I know many people who prefer a lower hanging necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This necklace is beautiful and I am so satisfied with me purchase! The only thing that I am worried about is it tarnishing..
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Black Drusy Perfect. Exactly what my daughter wanted. Beautiful packaging too!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it's beautiful! it was a gift and i didn't want to give it up!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Beautiful Simple yet beautiful. Bought as a gift for son's girlfriend for Christmas
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace I love my Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace! Simple and gorgeous! Exactly what I was looking for. I never take it off and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Wife loves it! She loves all the Kendra Scott I have bought her!
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4860, tr_5238
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product