Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177114599

Details

842177114599
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13974.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7627, tr_6347
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our #1 bestseller? The Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy, one of the most iconic iterations of our signature shape. Dress it up or down, layer it or wear it solo - you can wear it every single day, in every single way.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Iridescent Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain, 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Iridescent Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME JEWELRY A very beautiful piece of jewelry. First time for me to purchase here. Will definitely be back
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea Bought this as a gift for a co workers birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Cobalt Cat’s Eye This was a birthday gift (September) for a 15 year old. It’s the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece!!! This necklace is gorgeous. Even prettier than the picture online.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms birthday present! I got this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! I was So impressed with the gift wrapping and how it came packaged! It was perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors that would match a lot of outfits It’s a very pretty necklace with colors that would go well with almost anything. It’s quickly become a favorite of mine to wear.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked Beautiful will be buying more I'm hooked love it so much
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect simple necklace. Such a lovely necklace. I love the Elisa shape and simplicity. Now with the fun watercolor stone it is just perfection.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great! Kendra Scott necklaces are so beautiful. The emerald color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & dainty I love this necklace! The gold looks nice and the necklace overall is very elegant and feminine.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! It’s very short but very cute! I get compliments all the time!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace A lot of sparkle, will be purchasing a chain extender as it is a little short
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I love this! It’s so light weight I forget I even have it on.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great present Great graduation present for our daughter from college
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott opal necklace Very beautiful necklace, the perfect length! I love how it sits right along my collar bones. The opal is beautiful when the light hits it!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy I love this necklace it’s truly beautiful!! I have gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Gorgeous necklace! Perfect to wear dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift It’s well made and exactly what i wanted to give to my daughter.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I love it!! It just shines in the light!! I definitely would recommend getting one!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobalt Cat’s Eye Necklace Beautiful quality. I haven’t taken it off since I received it. Will definitely purchase other jewelry in the future, especially with the holidays coming up!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super happy, great length! Also it’s really sturdy which is awesome cause I’m really hard on my jewelry.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute accessory for everyday wear or going out I love this necklace! It was too short for me at first but then I bought an extender and I love it so much I bought another necklace!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant. Sophisticated. Stunning. Everything you could ever want in a daily-wear necklace. Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have necklace Beautiful necklace, goes with so many outfits! Great alone or as a layered look.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Fall This is beautiful and will go perfectly with my fall outfits!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! It’s perfect for everyday wear and I get a lot of compliments on it! ❤️
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products It was great she ruined my life for like a week straight thanks Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace It is a beautiful necklace that goes with many outfits that I wear.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very pretty and goes with everything! Looks exactly like the picture
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Got for my birthday and have since ordered 2 as gifts!
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7652, tr_6348
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product