Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177114599

Details

842177114599
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9816.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4653, tr_5163
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhdium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's a nice piece that you can wear with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Love this necklace! It goes with everything! I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst necklace I bought this for my stepdaughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter loves her necklace. She wears it everyday.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sixteen gift The necklace is absolutely beautiful. It is a sweet sixteen gift for my great niece. I know she will love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love necklace I love the necklace. Just wish the stone had more pink in it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It! She loves it!!! And that is all that matters. :)
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace The necklace is so elegant and gorgeous. This is a gift for my sister and it definitely exceeded my expectations. I know she is going to love it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my niece she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This necklace is simple yet beautiful. This is my new favorite piece of jewelry that I own. I want to wear it everyday! Shipping took about a week.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace, my 12 year old daughter loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift This necklace was one of the gifts for my mother's 50th birthday and she loved it! It's so elegant and the colors allow her to wear it with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, Versatile and Made Well. I purchased this lovely Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy as a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. This pretty little necklace possesses an understated but hard-to-miss elegance and can be worn with almost anything. The chain is also dainty looking but quite sturdy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present for wife. Bought as Christmas present for wife, loved the necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace I purchased a necklace for my sister as her Christmas gift and she loved it. I got the one she wanted without having to ask. Placing the order was easy and I received it the next day.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning gift Beautiful necklace. Made the perfect gift for my wife.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s beautiful and really sparkles with the gold!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for my 16 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it!!!! Very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift!! It was beautiful and Well made!! Gave it as a gift and my Grandsons fiancé loved it!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Multicolor Drusy This was my first purchase and I would definitely order again. Much more beautiful than the picture shows.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order Nice product. Easy to order. Shipped very quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Elisa necklace This necklace is exactly what you need in your life! A staple piece! It’s worn every day!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift win! Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was beautiful Beautiful necklace. I ordered three necklace and this was the only one that was the color and stone I actually ordered.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! More beautiful in person! Our 13 yr old daughter has worn it everyday since Christmas. She is taking such good care of it. She Loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a win She liked it that’s all that matters. Definitely recommend Kendra Scott’s collections.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace My daughter received for her 21st birthday and loves this necklace. The colors change depending on the view, very pretty.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! Kendra has impeccable quality! Gave this as a bridal shower gift and she loved them!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold sparkle My favorite necklace from Kendra Scott of all the ones I own. It's so sparkly and the perfect length.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace Love this necklace! Arrived very fast! Simple but very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4663, tr_5165
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product