Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

842177124895

Details

842177124895
Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10334.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5113, tr_5221
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $52.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: rose gold drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - modern yet timeless! The Elisa necklace is both a timeless classic and yet modern and on-trend. I actually both two of these - one for my daughter headed to college (these are the school colors), and one for my 14 year old daughter who has a May birthday.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for everyone All the women in my family have this necklace from one-year-old and up and love it! It goes with everything !!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it! My wife was browsing on this site a little before Mother’s Day. I took a look myself and found this necklace. The quality of the necklace is great. It seems very strong and not something that’s going to tarnish or break apart. Will definitely keep this brand in mind for the future.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning satisfied customer! I bought this beauty for my sister and she LOVED IT. It’s all she wear. In love with Kendra Scott ☺️
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with every outfit! Very classic and looks good with everything. The color also brings out a tan that is nonexistent! The ivory color pops with a bit of color.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic sparkles This necklace looks dressy and sparkles. The white color goes with many clothing choices.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancier than the Price Suggests My wife loves the necklace. It is versatile, very sparkly, and made her feel fancy. The packaging itself makes the gift even more special.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv It Bought this as a gift for my daughter she loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is a very versatile accessory. It works well with casual as well as more formal ensembles. A perfect gift for yourself or others. It's made with quality craftsmanship. I receive so many compliments when wearing this beautiful piece of jewelry!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It's a beautiful, affordable necklace, the perfect length to wear with open-collared blouses. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Love this piece!! I’m goes well with my black scrubs!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color The blue color is stunning. I love the adjustable chain. It always fits just right.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The necklace is beautiful It was the perfect Mother’s Day gift!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for mom My momma loved receiving this for mother's day! This color is so beautiful and surprisingly versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and cute i got this necklace for my mother for mother’s day and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZING I’ve had this necklace for a little over a year and I wear it constantly. I’ve worn it almost everyday in the ocean and everything and it still looks amazing and is still durable, definitely recommend!! the stone is also so beautiful in the light
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s absolutely stunning. Exactly what I wanted. It’s very dainty but really pulls a look together ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It is such a lovely little pendant. It can be dressed up or down. It is a nice length and I like that it can be adjusted to be shorter or longer. I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite KS Piece This is my favorite Kendra Scott piece ever! It goes with everything I own.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elise necklace review Nice quality. I wear it all day. I was worried the necklace would turn and the tail hang out, but it never does. My shipment was a little later than anticipated and they called me personally to apologize, which I thought was very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Graduation Gift This is a gift any woman, any age would love and treasure.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present This necklace goes with everything! Such a great gift!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Love the design of this necklace and the multi color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Gift Love the quality of the necklaces I bought. They're graduation presents for our 2 granddaughters.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent drusy necklace Love this necklace! Got one for me & my daughter to match because she’s wanted one for a couple years
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Howlite Beautiful necklace. The veining was spot on. Love this stone with almost everything.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Purchased this for my granddaughter. Very fine quality; I know she will love it. The ordering process and delivery were very good. Would definitely shop this site again.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift This was a 13th birthday gift for our granddaughter. She loved it and it looks beautiful on. Delivery was as stated and all around great service.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift! super simple and adorable! i gifted it to my mom for mother’s day and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Satisfied Love this necklace. I bought it for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day and she has had it on ever since. The Iridescent stone goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5113, tr_5221
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product