Images

  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

842177124895

Details

842177124895
Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12456.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6544, tr_5912
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $47.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: rose gold drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift! I bought this as a gift for my roommate since she doesn’t own much jewelry, and she wears it all the time now and I’m more than happy that she loves it!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this My daughter asked for this for her 16th birthday. I was worried it was going to be a piece of junk. Turns out to be very nice and she wears it constantly.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color The color in person looks so good especially with tan skin.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace love A dear friend bought me this same necklace special to our friendship and I purchased the same necklace for another sweet friends 50th birthday and her reply was “ I love it” becaus e I’ve always liked yours. Elisa is definately a “friendship” necklace.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s a cute necklace for a young girl. Perfect size and color will go with most clothes.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold necklace The necklace we purchased is beautiful! Kendra Scott jewelry is good quality!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute set Love this necklace got the matching earrings receive so many compliments
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Bought this for my gf. She loves it. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Birthday Gift I bought this necklace for my niece for her birthday. She loves it!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful.. They are really beautiful. Fast delivery. Prettier in person. My 21 year old granddaughter wanted them. So you Nana has to please! Very happy when they arrived! 10+stars
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace for teen granddaughters So delicate and pretty- just what they asked for !
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle It’s beautiful and great quality. I wear it everyday
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday and Beautiful! Beautiful just as we had planned. And it came on time for the birthday gift.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace Gave it as a gift to my mom. She loves it! It’s a beautiful necklace and I enjoy giving them as gifts.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just as beautiful as I hoped it would be! Perfect size for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful piece, we got it for our daughter to go with some earrings we previously purchased for her.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Drusy Necklace Great customer service! Good quality necklace. Exactly what I asked for.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Gave this to my mom as a gift for her birthday and she loved it
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant necklace Bought as a gift for my best friend and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! Shipped so fast! I’m in love with this necklace. I wear it everyday
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace. Perfect classic everyday necklace. It goes with everything and i get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Christmas gift that didn’t make it to Xmas Brought this as a Christmas gift but I couldn’t wait to give it to my daughter. She loves her birthstone necklace.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife happy life Great product and the wife loves it! I will continue to purchase Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This necklace is so pretty. The stone looked exactly like the picture advertised. It’s a unique piece of jewelry that you can wear with anything. I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Beautiful necklace! I purchased for my daughter and she loves it! Shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First KS Purchase! The perfect amount of sparkle! My very first KS purchase had to be the Elisa necklace in rose gold druzy. It's the perfect dainty necklace with sparkle. Very well made, and I love all the small details.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect :) I love my Elsa and decided to get one to show my school pride. It'll go perfect with my Aggie ring
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Exactly what I wanted! My first piece of Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints! This necklace is so pretty and it is a gift for my granddaughter. Can’t wait to give it to her.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece of jewelry It’s gorgeous, I received this as a gift and haven’t taken it off since, it’s absolutely stunning. It’s high quality, I’ve worn it into the shower and hasn’t tarnished and is very durable even when I show up for soccer practice. In love!
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6544, tr_5912
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product