Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Gold Filigree

842177145029

Details

842177145029
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Gold Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $48.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty design and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold Filigree, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This Gold pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about Our Filigree Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace! Wonderful necklace. Size is perfect and they go with everything I wear.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a five! Nice blend of mixed metals and perfect size. Will be my go to necklace!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a beautiful necklace and packaged very nice for a gift!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Present Very pretty necklace, goes with everything. Received quickly as promised and packaged well. Good communication all the way thru order
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my 81-year old mom! She loved it Beautiful piece- for a casual look or an evening outing.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Simple, but beautiful piece! Goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Filigree necklace Beautiful delicate look. Mine has become my everyday piece. Now my favorite gift to give.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a great stocking stuffers for my girls. The gold and silver together make it very versatile. It has a great classic style!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and simple This is such a beautiful necklace...easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Beautiful product. The earrings to match make a perfect set
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rhodium No wear on it yet. Matches everything . Wear it a couple days a week and I accidentally sleep and bathe with it on. Forget it is there. Love it. Looks great , I can vouch for the rhodium and gold.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace Sweet necklace! I love the gold/silver contrast, goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree necklace. I love this necklace. Wear it daily. Wish it was just a bit larger
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have piece. This is a beauty. It is such a versatile piece. Great for dress, casual and even layering.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! It's so versatile with both gold and silver. It's dainty, yet stands out. I get so many compliments on it. This is my 2nd one, as my first one tarnished near the latch on the back. I figure it's prob from my perfume.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace I bought this for my niece for her birthday. She loved it. I have a similar one That is so pretty. Very attractive. Goes with everything and I like the adjustable length
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this necklace! It's so versatile with both gold and silver. It's dainty, yet stands out. I get so many compliments on it. This is my 2nd one, as my first one tarnished near the latch on the back. I figure it's prob from my perfume.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I received this Elisa gold/silver filigree as a gift. It’s a very nice piece and makes a great laying piece too.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice two tone necklace Perfect tones of each color metal. Great to wear with any color outfit.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace! Beautiful and matches my earrings too! I love it! I also have it in silver
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Just that perfect simple neckless go’s with everything.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small staple piece that goes with everything. It’ Small staple piece that goes with everything. It’s great!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace! This is a small statement necklace perfect for everyday wear. It mixes/matches other KS pieces well. I haven’t taken it off since I bought it!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filigree necklace Love it! great quality as always...........................
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute satisfaction and beautiful jewelry! I bought my Elisa and fern necklaces just because I had seen other people wear them and absolutely loved the looks of them. So I visited the website and loved the different stones and metal selections. I made my purchase and also got a 20% off code, a week later I got my jewelry and fell in love with it! I own 5 necklaces from Kendra Scott and could not be happier. I own the Elisa in gold filigree, the Elisa in Silver filigree, the Elisa in gold with rose gold filigree, the Elisa in rose gold with sand drusy Stone (my favorite) and just for a simple and casual day I have the Fern necklace in gold. I will continue to buy from Kendra Scott. I have had so many compliments on my different necklaces and really they would also make a great gift. I love the codes you can use to get so much off. Normally with a code I order more because it’s a great value with an absolute gorgeous look! THANK YOU KENDRA SCOTT!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace. It’s very dainty and feminine looking.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace because it goes with everything I have the matching earring and had to get the necklace. It’s perfect because you don’t have to worry about what metal you are wearing since it has gold and silver. Great for everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I love it I only wish I would have thought to order an extension when I ordered. Thankfully I can use my rosegold one and since it’s in the back no one can see it anyway until I get to the KS store to get one.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what she wanted. I have searched for this necklace all over Amarillo, and finally gave up and ordered it this off the color bar and it is exactly what my wife wanted! And the free gift wrap saved me a lot of hassle!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dose gold filagree I bought this for my granddaughter!! She loves rose gold!!! She will squeal!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product