Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177106822

Details

842177106822
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13300.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7056, tr_6244
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy

<

ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy Learn more about the Elisa Necklace



Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty great. Its a really pretty necklace! The chain is pretty thin, but as long as you take care of it, it should be fine. Definitely want to buy other stones!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beautiful piece and top quality. Perfect for a gift!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa is a must buy item for anyone! The Elisa is a must have item. I love it and wear it daily. You can dress it up or wear it casual. The quality is amazing, it looks so much more expensive. The price is great. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry I get so many comments on this necklace! The stone is so unique -- I love it. I don't own a lot of gold, but I like this chain, it's delicate but sparkly at the same time.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and sophistication The most beautiful and thoughtful gift! This necklace shines beautifully and completes any look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace My girlfriend loves it. Couldn’t be a better fit. She had to drop a few hints here and there...
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and silver necklace Bought this necklace as a gift to my friend. Looks great. She will like it for sure
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! Purchased for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! It’s a little short for my liking but it’s nothing an extender can’t fix.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It came quickly and exactly as pictured! It’s very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE So beautiful, such a timeless piece.. Simple, but elegant. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad gift for my baby girl Perfect necklace for everyday or special occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! It’s a really cute necklace!!! Must buy!! Worth the money !!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT necklace! Got this necklace for my birthday last summer and i love it! gret quality and just the right legnth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift My Grand daughter asked for the necklace for her birthday. When she opened it she said, “It’s perfect.It looks just like I thought it would!”
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Perfection. Dresses up a casual outfit and looks classy with a dressed up look.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright So elegant, it a show stopper piece! So many compliments how beautiful it looks on!!! Must have item!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for daughter Ordered this for my daughter’s birthday. Just as described. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my necklace! Very pretty. Can be dressed up or down. I want more!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Nice quality piece, the color is stunning! Can wear with anything!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Beautiful necklace and good quality. Pretty much can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and nice quality! Perfect to dress up with or not.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience My first shopping experience with Kendra Scott was flawless! Received a great deal on a beautiful pendant. Shipping was convenient and fast. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this style of necklace! It’s a great everyday necklace and you can dress it up or down. I will definitely buy more!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful necklace! Perfect gift!! Got this for my daughters birthday and she loves it!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Beautiful Necklace I bought this as a high school graduation gift for the daughter of a good friend. She doesn’t like “flashy” jewelry. Since they live near the California coast, I thought it would be a nice gift. She loved it, saying it was classy & beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant necklace in platinum druzy So beautiful and sparkly! It goes with so many things and I love to wear it!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy is A Dream gorgeous. sooo shiny! been wanting it forever and i’m glad i can finally show it off as mine
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present Bought this for my daughters 13th birthday and my nieces 11th. They share birthdays and I love to buy them the same present so they can have something together because they live so far apart!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant This piece is so beautiful and goes with soo many outfits! I loooove
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7056, tr_6244
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product