Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177106822

Details

842177106822
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9631.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4410, tr_5221
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Special Offer

15% off 1 Necklace
20% off 2 Necklaces
25% off 3+ Necklaces
Discount applied in cart.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy

<

ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Elise The Elise is a favorite style for me and my teen daughter. This one certainly did not disappoint. The color is so pretty and feminine.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace It a super light & dainty, great adjustable length & I just love it!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The London Blue is such a beautiful color. I bought this for my mother in law as a "birthstone" gift for the month of December and she loved it. She did have to buy an extender because the chain is a little short, but that is the only thing we have had to do with the necklace. Overall, this is great quality and I would buy it again!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Purchased this for my daughter, who does not wear a lot of jewelry, and it was a hit. She loves it and wears it a lot!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink necklace Purchased this item for my daughter in law and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace Very pretty, the perfect simple necklace to wear day to day. I did buy a necklace extension to add a little bit of length, before it was a bit tight around the neck
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with Elisa This piece is so beautiful and classic; I have already received so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Love this necklace! I wear it almost daily. It goes so well with so many different outfits. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision for a gift Hands down best gift to give on any women’s birthday!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant Just what I was looking for in a necklace. Petite and a beautiful color!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece for a good price Great necklace for a great price. It was just what my daughter wanted.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Beautiful necklace to remember my January baby’s birthday.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Very nice and elegant will continue to purchase items
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Lovely!!! Gave it to my mother as a gift! She said she wears it with everything!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So beautiful in person!!! Exactly what I wanted!!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly everyday piece Love this necklace, can wear it everyday, sparkles. Great to layer with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic necklace! This has been my go to necklace for all holidays! Simple, yet beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Rocks! Drusy rocks! Staple piece for me as I wear a lot of black and gray.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful Its stunning. I highly recommend purchasing the additional length of chain. This hung right at my collar bone and while this is the style I prefer, I know many people who prefer a lower hanging necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Black Drusy Perfect. Exactly what my daughter wanted. Beautiful packaging too!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous at first sight! It’s super gorgeous!! Love the color! Received Lots of compliments on my first day to use it!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it!! Simply beautiful and was a great gift for my daughter!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Beautiful Simple yet beautiful. Bought as a gift for son's girlfriend for Christmas
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Wife loves it! She loves all the Kendra Scott I have bought her!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise necklace It’s very beautiful different colors of the turquoise in it
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant Great everyday necklace. Be aware that there is a mother of pear white and mother of pearl. The white is very white! They exchanged for me no problem!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the black drusy Bought this for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loves it and it can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my daughter & she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace This was the second Elisa necklace I purchased. The quality is excellent and both were very well received by those who were gifted them!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful this is a beautiful, simple necklace, my daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4410, tr_5221
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product