Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177114544

Details

842177114544
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13961.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7495, tr_6466
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute It’s really pretty and I have gotten compliments on it. The Elisa pendant necklace is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this. It’s beautiful and goes with any outfit
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I like that I can wear it with both gold and silver toned jewelry.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The quality, color & craftsmanship of this necklace is remarkable. Good job Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful choker Very pretty combination! The green stone really pops off the gold!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace!! Bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter’s confirmation - she loves it and it is absolutely beautiful - would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This nec3is stunning. I love that i can wear it alone or layer it with other pieces. It hits right under the collar bone on the tightest setting. I get compliments on it all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I purchased this for my daughters birthday. She received it on her birthday, and LOVED it!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa druzy in gold Bought this as a gift for my grandaughter. It is gorgeous with just the right amount of sparkle for a princess
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new platinum Drusy necklace I absolutely love my necklace! I got a matching bracelet also❤️ Wear are them all the time
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance Simple elegance - nice piece to wear that can straddle both casual and dressed moments.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Cat's Eye Necklace I absolutely love this necklace! It is just beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Simply beautiful necklace. My daughter loved the look.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and elegant I thought this combination was beautiful. It’s elegant and classy. Bought it for a friend’s birthday. It arrived in 6 days; just in time for the party-and boxed pretty enough to gift as is.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile necklace Can go with anything from jeans to formalwear! Eye catching but subtle.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product satisfaction It seems it is worth the price. Looks prettier than thought. The stone is amazing. And the backside has a lovely design. A perfect gift that is timeless, and loves by a teenager! Will order more Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Necklace Loved my necklace at it matches so many of my casual/dress outfits.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Double Strand Necklace! Beautiful necklace - perfect to wear everyday or dressing up. Pairs so nicely with other single strand necklaces.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I purchased this necklace for my daughters birthday. She loved it! The color is beautiful And she has gotten many compliments on it. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature piece Beautiful piece to go with everything, dressy to casual. Excellent craftsmanship.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends My daughter gave this necklace as a gift to her best friend. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Elegant and good price. Gift packaging is so much appreciated.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love the necklace, the gold is better than the silver
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise gift was perfect bonus Beautiful and perfect for a simple woman’s birthday gift. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME JEWELRY A very beautiful piece of jewelry. First time for me to purchase here. Will definitely be back
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have for Collection Beautiful Color, Quality, It was a birthday gift and it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea Bought this as a gift for a co workers birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Cobalt Cat’s Eye This was a birthday gift (September) for a 15 year old. It’s the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece!!! This necklace is gorgeous. Even prettier than the picture online.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms birthday present! I got this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! I was So impressed with the gift wrapping and how it came packaged! It was perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7495, tr_6466
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product