Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177114544

Details

842177114544
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14515.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7882, tr_6633
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $42.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a gift for my niece, the stone is absolutely beautiful and it sparkles so nicely!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a gift for my niece, she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s a cute necklace for a young girl. Perfect size and color will go with most clothes.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold necklace The necklace we purchased is beautiful! Kendra Scott jewelry is good quality!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I ordered the November birthstone necklace a few weeks ago for my mom's birthday this year. It shipped very quickly and the necklace itself looks amazing! Considering I'm a guy, I really don't know much about these kinds of things but the reviews were great and the necklace looks even better in person. Can't wait to give it to her!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute set Love this necklace got the matching earrings receive so many compliments
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Bought this for my gf. She loves it. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Birthday Gift I bought this necklace for my niece for her birthday. She loves it!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful.. They are really beautiful. Fast delivery. Prettier in person. My 21 year old granddaughter wanted them. So you Nana has to please! Very happy when they arrived! 10+stars
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace for teen granddaughters So delicate and pretty- just what they asked for !
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle It’s beautiful and great quality. I wear it everyday
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday and Beautiful! Beautiful just as we had planned. And it came on time for the birthday gift.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift! I purchased this for my mom, she selected it and tbh it looks WAY better irl than the pictures! My fiancé got me hooked to KS and now I got my mom too! We live in Guatemala and every time I go to the states KS is a must! The stone color Citrine looks even better than the pictures too! This is such a versatile accessory and the quality of KS jewels are amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace Gave it as a gift to my mom. She loves it! It’s a beautiful necklace and I enjoy giving them as gifts.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just as beautiful as I hoped it would be! Perfect size for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful piece, we got it for our daughter to go with some earrings we previously purchased for her.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Drusy Necklace Great customer service! Good quality necklace. Exactly what I asked for.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! Shipped so fast! I’m in love with this necklace. I wear it everyday
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sparkly necklace This is a beautiful necklace! The raspberry drusy is a great deep red color and very sparkly. I’ve been wanting to buy this one for a while but couldn’t find it, now I found it and it was on sale!!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace. Perfect classic everyday necklace. It goes with everything and i get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Christmas gift that didn’t make it to Xmas Brought this as a Christmas gift but I couldn’t wait to give it to my daughter. She loves her birthstone necklace.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife happy life Great product and the wife loves it! I will continue to purchase Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special gift I bought my daughter the citrine bracelet & necklace for her birthday. The timing was perfect it came right when she was about to open her gifts. She loved it, the bracelet is very elegant, I love the material, easy to style, and it’s very sophisticated. I am extremely happy she loved it, specially because she loves citrine gems and minerals.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Beautiful necklace! I purchased for my daughter and she loves it! Shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First KS Purchase! The perfect amount of sparkle! My very first KS purchase had to be the Elisa necklace in rose gold druzy. It's the perfect dainty necklace with sparkle. Very well made, and I love all the small details.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect :) I love my Elsa and decided to get one to show my school pride. It'll go perfect with my Aggie ring
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Exactly what I wanted! My first piece of Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints! This necklace is so pretty and it is a gift for my granddaughter. Can’t wait to give it to her.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece of jewelry It’s gorgeous, I received this as a gift and haven’t taken it off since, it’s absolutely stunning. It’s high quality, I’ve worn it into the shower and hasn’t tarnished and is very durable even when I show up for soccer practice. In love!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyocera Opal Elisa Necklace Versatile necklace, great for day or evening wear.
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7894, tr_6640
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product