Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177092088

Details

842177092088
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10371.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4989, tr_5382
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177092088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Gold Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won’t be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So pretty! The colors are subtle and gorgeous, and go with so much!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It is simple and beautiful! I get many compliments on it
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love It’s gorgeous and I’m in love with the necklace. It sits perfectly and is minimum but makes a statement.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace I love having my birth stone!! It’s the perfect touch of light blue!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott elisa Loved it and love that we can get half off on our birthday! Gift from me to me. Grat everyvday necklace
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces, it’s like art. Beautiful design I absolutely live the color of this elegant piece. Bought for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Such a good layering piece I loved this necklace when I tried in on in the store! The black is so cute! I just recently purchased the crystal clear to layer with other necklaces and ITS PERFECT!!! It goes with everything !
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear with Anything! Goes great with any color and pops with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant necklace The necklace is beautiful and made with high quality.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My new go to necklace! I’d definitely get an extender with it to have versatility with lengths.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I got this for my sisters birthday and the picture doesn’t do it justice. They did a fantastic job and the piece is just beautiful. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I got this for my sisters birthday and the picture doesn’t do it justice. They did a fantastic job and the piece is just beautiful. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love It this necklace. Bought for my teen daughters.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Bought this for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves it!! Great quality and excellent buying experience. Would definitely purchase something from here again and highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love it. I received so many compliments on it. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Elisa Love everything about this delicate beauty. The pendent Centers well and stays in place. The color goes well with most everything.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace I LOVE IT!!! It’s so simple yet elegant. I wear it with T-shirt’s to school or church dresses. It’s light weight so it doesn’t hurt my neck. It’s also great for the price!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Absolutely love everything about this necklace. It is classy, versatile, and very well made. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simply beautiful. The color is perfect and can be worn casually or dressed up. It’s just perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have addition to your jewelry collection! I love this necklace!! It goes well with most of KS earrings. This is my second one, my first one I had for about 3 years before it started getting dull so I had to get it again. The rose gold drusy is simply beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday Gift! I bought this for my niece’s 16th birthday and I can’t wait to give it to her!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! even more beautiful in person. The black stone is stunning.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It’s a beautiful piece just what I wanted. It sparkles when I wear it and I’ve gotten many compliments on the necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Loved the necklace. Didn't have anything black in my collection so it was a great addition.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I purchased this! Great quality and goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much sparkle! Very pretty and very sparkly! I bought one for each of my bridesmaids and they were so pretty that I came back and bought one for myself! I also like the adjustable chain, perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I felt about the necklace It is a wonderful quality and I got many compliments
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necklace I can't live without I love this necklace! It's very simple and versatile and goes with many things. I had another one that had been lost. I immediately replaced it!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace I love my necklace! I got this necklace in this color because i am obsessed with any shade of blue! The color is so bold and vibrant! I wear it with everything! The Elise necklace is bold yet dainty.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! My necklace is beautiful and shipped quickly! I love my new Kendra necklace with my sons birthstone color! Great quality jewelry that lasts forever!
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4989, tr_5382
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177092088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product