Images

  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

842177130872

Details

842177130872
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9641.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4416, tr_5225
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Amethyst, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Amethyst


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect everyday piece! This is a beautiful necklace that I like to wear everyday. perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and beautiful necklace!! My boyfriend bought me the Elisa necklace for Christmas and I wear it everyday and it matches every outfit! It lays so perfectly and is so flattering on the neck. It came in a beautiful yellow box and I highly highly recommend buying this if you're on the fence
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Elise The Elise is a favorite style for me and my teen daughter. This one certainly did not disappoint. The color is so pretty and feminine.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace It a super light & dainty, great adjustable length & I just love it!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The London Blue is such a beautiful color. I bought this for my mother in law as a "birthstone" gift for the month of December and she loved it. She did have to buy an extender because the chain is a little short, but that is the only thing we have had to do with the necklace. Overall, this is great quality and I would buy it again!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Purchased this for my daughter, who does not wear a lot of jewelry, and it was a hit. She loves it and wears it a lot!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink necklace Purchased this item for my daughter in law and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace Very pretty, the perfect simple necklace to wear day to day. I did buy a necklace extension to add a little bit of length, before it was a bit tight around the neck
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with Elisa This piece is so beautiful and classic; I have already received so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Love this necklace! I wear it almost daily. It goes so well with so many different outfits. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision for a gift Hands down best gift to give on any women’s birthday!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant Just what I was looking for in a necklace. Petite and a beautiful color!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece for a good price Great necklace for a great price. It was just what my daughter wanted.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Beautiful necklace to remember my January baby’s birthday.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Very nice and elegant will continue to purchase items
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Lovely!!! Gave it to my mother as a gift! She said she wears it with everything!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So beautiful in person!!! Exactly what I wanted!!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly everyday piece Love this necklace, can wear it everyday, sparkles. Great to layer with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic necklace! This has been my go to necklace for all holidays! Simple, yet beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Rocks! Drusy rocks! Staple piece for me as I wear a lot of black and gray.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful Its stunning. I highly recommend purchasing the additional length of chain. This hung right at my collar bone and while this is the style I prefer, I know many people who prefer a lower hanging necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Black Drusy Perfect. Exactly what my daughter wanted. Beautiful packaging too!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous at first sight! It’s super gorgeous!! Love the color! Received Lots of compliments on my first day to use it!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it!! Simply beautiful and was a great gift for my daughter!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Beautiful Simple yet beautiful. Bought as a gift for son's girlfriend for Christmas
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Wife loves it! She loves all the Kendra Scott I have bought her!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise necklace It’s very beautiful different colors of the turquoise in it
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant Great everyday necklace. Be aware that there is a mother of pear white and mother of pearl. The white is very white! They exchanged for me no problem!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the black drusy Bought this for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loves it and it can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my daughter & she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4416, tr_5225
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product