Images

  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

842177130872

Details

842177130872
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14188.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7655, tr_6533
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Amethyst, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Amethyst


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Beautiful necklace! Bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Kyocera opal necklace Beautiful! Bought for my sister’s 50th birthday..opal is her birthstone. She loved it!!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace!!! This product is so versatile. You can wear it for work and wear it casual.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My daughter loved it! She had been asking me to get her something Kendra Scott and was delighted with the gift!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE NECKLACE ! ~20% OFF~ i love this necklace so much i have 5 different colors !! i wear them all the time and they still all look brand new !! will be buying more !!! here’s my code for 20% OFF https://share.kendrascott.com/x/RcWdZY
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated but a stand out! Really pretty. Dainty but the pendant stands out. I bought the pink color for a friend who loves pink and is turning 50!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase - would purchase again! Loved the necklace, just as described! Would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Great gift. Great color red. Looks great with gold.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it!! The right length to layer with other. The colt goes with everything
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing gift! my friend loved it and i’m always satisfied with these necklaces.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love this! So pretty! It’s simple but beautiful and is great for an every day necklace or to dress up a little
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it with everything Beautiful necklace! Easy to wear with anything and the rose gold is a great color.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!! This necklace was a gift for my daughter’s birthday. The delivery time was amazing- it literally only took a few days to arrive. It was packaged so beautifully and included a birthday note from me!!! The necklace is stunning and of high quality!!! My daughter loves it!! I am so happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz pendant Very good quality! I have the matching earrings, and bracelet! My favorite!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pendant necklace Love this necklace. It goes perfect with my black Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby Red Necklace I purchased this for a gift. I got it very quickly and my friend loved it!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Absolutely perfect! Was given as a gift & even the box it came in was beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cobalt Necklace This is my 2nd Elisa Gold necklace and I’m in LOVE with this Cobalt blue
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy necklace Gave as a gift. Have the same and get many compliments
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! Stunning and just the perfect touch to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It definitely dazzles on me and I’m black and I love that. Recommend if you’re looking for a color that pops on uou especially if you’re medium-dark skinned.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa necklace This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it and it is beautiful! Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black drusy Beautiful just like in the picture and it goes with everything
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Beautiful necklace, easy ordering process, fast arrival in a cute little gift box with bow and all
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I purchased this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. It’s beautiful and well made. If she doesn’t love it, I do!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this necklace for my daughter and it is absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I love this necklace, just the perfect sweet accent for any outfit. KS customer for life.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthstones Love all of them...they will make very nice Christmas gifts..
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate sparkle! I love the delicate nature of the necklace and the gold Is perfect color. The chain length is ideal if you wanted to layer another necklace and what’s not to love about the sparkle of the stone.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Absolutely beautiful!! Purchased for my 14 yr daughter
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7655, tr_6533
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product