Images

  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

842177130872

Details

842177130872
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13369.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7098, tr_6271
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Amethyst, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Amethyst


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth getting. I got this for my wife and she loves it! I recommend it
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Gorgeous necklace. Got it for a family members 30th birthday. The presentation is also gorgeous. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Delivery beautiful gift. I gave this to my granddaughter on the birth of her first child, a baby girl, born July 9. She loved it! I am so happy I chose Kendra Scott for this special occasion.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Very Beautiful Necklace. My daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with practically EVERYTHING! Very pleased with this necklace. So versatile! My daughter can wear this with her jeans & t-shirt as well as her dresses! Looks so pretty on her! And goes well with the matching bracelet! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect! Very classy, goes with everything , very happy not just need the matching earrings
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My wife loves her necklaces!! That’s all that matters!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Aqua I purchased this necklace for my nieces 17th birthday and she absolutely loves it! The color was very pretty!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gem It’s so beautiful and so rich in color. The necklace is the perfect length. I get so many compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Necklast I ordered this necklace for my best friend's 60th birthday, absolutely loved it
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Necklace Got this for my niece for graduation and she’s very happy!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect so cute! very happy with what i got and it was exactly what i asked for :)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy necklace Love these small pendants. Have other colors and just ordered a lapis blue one on sale. Your jewelry can be so delicate which I love. Also they are great quality and make lovely gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Loved it! It looks even better in person. Shopping was very fast. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything!! You can't go wrong with the Elisa pendant! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for everyday Love the color. I ordered it because it goes with every outfit. Great for everyday wear
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty great. Its a really pretty necklace! The chain is pretty thin, but as long as you take care of it, it should be fine. Definitely want to buy other stones!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beautiful piece and top quality. Perfect for a gift!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa is a must buy item for anyone! The Elisa is a must have item. I love it and wear it daily. You can dress it up or wear it casual. The quality is amazing, it looks so much more expensive. The price is great. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry I get so many comments on this necklace! The stone is so unique -- I love it. I don't own a lot of gold, but I like this chain, it's delicate but sparkly at the same time.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and sophistication The most beautiful and thoughtful gift! This necklace shines beautifully and completes any look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace My girlfriend loves it. Couldn’t be a better fit. She had to drop a few hints here and there...
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and silver necklace Bought this necklace as a gift to my friend. Looks great. She will like it for sure
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! Purchased for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! It’s a little short for my liking but it’s nothing an extender can’t fix.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It came quickly and exactly as pictured! It’s very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE So beautiful, such a timeless piece.. Simple, but elegant. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad gift for my baby girl Perfect necklace for everyday or special occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! It’s a really cute necklace!!! Must buy!! Worth the money !!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT necklace! Got this necklace for my birthday last summer and i love it! gret quality and just the right legnth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7093, tr_6264
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product