Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

842177130872

Details

842177130872
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11860.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6073, tr_5787
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $40.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Amethyst, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Amethyst


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for friends. I bought this necklace for two dear friends/coworkers that I will be leaving as I start my retirement. They are beautiful (as are my friends) and I hope they like them as much as do! Received quickly and wrapped in a perfect box with a bow. Cant wait to give to them on my last day!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Howlite Beautiful necklace. The veining was spot on. Love this stone with almost everything.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little piece of paradise Absolutely gorgeous! Makes me feel like I am on a tropical vacation when I wear it. Great craftsmanship and I LOVE it !
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Purchased this for my granddaughter. Very fine quality; I know she will love it. The ordering process and delivery were very good. Would definitely shop this site again.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift This was a 13th birthday gift for our granddaughter. She loved it and it looks beautiful on. Delivery was as stated and all around great service.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Simply beautiful! The perfect 16th birthday present to my daughter’s best friend.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift! super simple and adorable! i gifted it to my mom for mother’s day and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the way you can change the fit! Super cute with any style outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Satisfied Love this necklace. I bought it for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day and she has had it on ever since. The Iridescent stone goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant It’s so pretty and elegant and casual at the same time. I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color This necklace is stunning. Absolutely beautiful to wear in the spring or summer with a nice tan.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I wasn't sure on combination but it is gorgeous and well made.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace, beautiful sparkle. This goes wonderfully with the matching earrings. Just the right size and subtle beauty. Gorgeous necklace with a wonderful sparkle.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Birthday gift! Beautiful Color! Shipped quickly! My niece loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So pretty in real life! It’s the perfect color. Will order another
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prettiest necklace! So beautiful and it matches everything! I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She is over the moon about it. It is a beautiful necklace. Packaging was superb.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Looks great! I love it! The colors work well together
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Necklace is beautiful and you can shower with it as well!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Quickly delivered product that was well priced and good value
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor Necklace Beyond beautiful. Receive this as a birthday gift from my grandparents. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present! Best graduation present I got for a friend! She loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I picked this August birthstone for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect LOVE IT. It’s perfect. The color is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black necklace I really like the look of the black druzy. It can be worn both casually and dressy.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my granddaughter 13th bday This was a gift for my 13 yr old granddaughter. She loves it so much.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's stunning in person! It will definitely be a staple in jewelry wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Very nice quality and stone color is beautiful! Purchased on line and came nicely wrapped and arrived quickly!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace I love this necklace. so beautiful and fits so well
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Great color and size. Not bulky and goes with just about any outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6073, tr_5787
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product