Images

  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst

842177130872

Details

842177130872
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Amethyst is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10276.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4915, tr_5361
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Amethyst, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Amethyst


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simply beautiful. The color is perfect and can be worn casually or dressed up. It’s just perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have addition to your jewelry collection! I love this necklace!! It goes well with most of KS earrings. This is my second one, my first one I had for about 3 years before it started getting dull so I had to get it again. The rose gold drusy is simply beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday Gift! I bought this for my niece’s 16th birthday and I can’t wait to give it to her!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! even more beautiful in person. The black stone is stunning.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It’s a beautiful piece just what I wanted. It sparkles when I wear it and I’ve gotten many compliments on the necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Loved the necklace. Didn't have anything black in my collection so it was a great addition.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I purchased this! Great quality and goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much sparkle! Very pretty and very sparkly! I bought one for each of my bridesmaids and they were so pretty that I came back and bought one for myself! I also like the adjustable chain, perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I felt about the necklace It is a wonderful quality and I got many compliments
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necklace I can't live without I love this necklace! It's very simple and versatile and goes with many things. I had another one that had been lost. I immediately replaced it!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace I love my necklace! I got this necklace in this color because i am obsessed with any shade of blue! The color is so bold and vibrant! I wear it with everything! The Elise necklace is bold yet dainty.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! My necklace is beautiful and shipped quickly! I love my new Kendra necklace with my sons birthstone color! Great quality jewelry that lasts forever!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Color The color is AMAZING!! Matched perfectly with my St. Patty's day outfit!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day necklace It is a staple for any outfit! Cute and dainty! This is as perfect necklace to wear alone or layer! It’s a perfect finishing touch!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace Beautiful necklace for my teen age daughter’s birthday
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace I love these necklaces. They are versatile. I love them.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace I absolutely love my necklace, it’s one of a kind and you can tell that the materials used to make this were not cheap.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Elise Pendant Necklace Bought this necklace as a gift. She loves it! In fact, it was such a hit, I just ordered one for myself...can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & pretty The color is true to what appeared on my web browser. I got these for my bridesmaids :) very cute and simple.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful. I Always get comments about this necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry It is so beautiful! I bought this for my grandmother’s birthday. She loved it !
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased Bought this necklace for our daughter to celebrate her excellent grades in school. She loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So pretty! It’s my favorite Kendra Scott necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it...and love the birthday discount!! Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Birthday Gift I love my Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace. I have always wanted a Kendra Scott Necklace to wear. Well my dream came true. Thank you so much Mom.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful necklace, exactly as pictured, very satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love KS I love my necklace I got it to match my Danielles in the same colors
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My daughter loves it! So pretty! Wears it almost everyday
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! BEST. NECKLACE. EVER!! I wear it almost every day!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! Great product! Goes well with everything and perfect for layering with longer necklaces.
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4915, tr_5361
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177130872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119ms
  • reviews, product