Claudia Lariat Necklace in Gold

842177141670

Details

842177141670
Claudia Lariat Necklace in Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Perfectly suited for a deep V neckline, the Claudia Lariat Necklace features two pavé-accented drusy stones framed in Gold for a delicate sparkle.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 18" chain with 2" extender, 5.50"L drop chain
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This necklace is so beautiful, it was my moms Mother’s Day gift and she couldn’t be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia Lariat Necklace Really a beautiful piece of jewelry, I am very happy with my purchase ,I receive compliments every time I wear it .
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love this necklace!!! I also bought the same exact color smaller necklace to pair with it, can’t remember the exact name
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia Lariat Necklace It’s beautiful and goes with casual or dressy. Get it because you will be so glad you did!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this to take on vacation. I like that it can be worn by itself or layered with other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This necklace was a Christmas present for my daughter. She has received so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely sparkling beautiful! Bought this as a gift and they absolutely love it! It sparkles and shines from every angle and makes an incredible, unique statement piece.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and unique Love it s design and quality. Especially unique pieces.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have worn this necklace almost every day since purchasing. It can be worn with almost anything.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this peice So cute on. Can be worn with low cut or high cut tops. Obviously, I'm more of a fan with a low cut shirt on. ;)
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I was gifted this necklace by my grandmother and it is beautiful. It pairs nicely with so many things
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this necklace for my daughter. She adores it, and she can mix and match with other jewelry and outfits.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace The detail in this necklace is exquisite and it has a nice weight, does not tangle and is well-made.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! I received this necklace for my birthday. I had been looking at it for months... it’s perfect for spring and summer outfits with the lower necklines... I’ve received so many compliments. I just love it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. Love it. Can't say enough about this necklace. Very beautiful, not too bold.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it! I got this for my wife as a gift and she loves it. Do I really need to say more?? It is well made and versatile and she gets a lot of compliments on it. It looks amazing on her. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I bought this necklace for my wife for Xmas and she fell in love with it, as well as everyone of her girl friends. As a husband I enjoy seeing my wife proud of something so simple and personal. The color and fit of it is perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! This necklace is great! It goes with everything and can never go out of style! Totally love it!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Wanted something versatile and this does the trick!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace I bought this necklace for mg Mom and she adores it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful The picture does this necklace no justice. Absolutely beautiful and elegant. Perfect length and the drusy stones add the right amount of shine. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to go with some other pieces already purchased at Kendra Scott
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and sweet! I bought the necklace as a present to myself for my birthday. Love the simplicity and elegance --- just the right touch to add to my outfits.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS NECKLACE THIS NECKLACE WAS A PRESENT FROM ME TO ME. I GET TONS OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !! Beautiful necklace !! Excellent quality. I get many compliments when I wear this beautiful piece .
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace. The necklace that you can wear with so many different things. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra Scott Necklace I own a lot of Kendra Scott necklaces but this one is my favorite. It's the elegant statement piece I can wear either alone or layer within other necklaces for a glamorous effect.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! I get loads of compliments every time I wear it. I also have the matching earrings. Gorgeous.....
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lariat necklace I bought this necklace with my birthday coupon...love it and have gotten several compliments
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Ecklace I love it I have received so many compliments when I wear it. I can wear it every day and for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product