Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177168233

Details

842177168233
Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl
• Lobster claw closure


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!!! Absolutely perfect!!! I love how dainty it is! Looks beautiful layered :)
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile necklace Great everyday piece. Very small so can be layered for a more dressy look or worn alone. Delicate and pretty! I wear these all the time whether it’s to work or with athleisure clothing.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We bought as a gift for my niece, and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it!! i have been eyeing this necklace for a while and I finally got it and I LOVE IT! It looks so pretty by itself or layered with another necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Chelsea Love my Chelsea necklace. It is beautiful and so dainty.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Chelsea Pendant! Love this necklace! It's stylish with a delicate touch and can be worn everyday
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty neckless It is so dainty and beautiful and adds so much sparkle and fun to my other Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite birthday gift Beautiful, dainty necklace that matches everything!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter! My daughter LOVED this necklace. It's more dainty than the other Kendra Scott necklaces she has, and I really like the bezel of sparkly jewels.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny, but beautiful Even though this pendant is tiny (about the size of my pinky fingernail), it is so pretty! At first my teenage daughter was a little disappointed in the size but once she put it on she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Small pendant, these necklaces are dainty. Good purchase
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It’s a beautiful piece. Perfect length. The stone is more white than I expected. I thought it would be a bit more transparent
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Iridescent Necklace Looks beautiful on! It was a gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This necklace is gorgeous! The perfect accessory for any occasion!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece Can be worn casual or dressed up. Perfect present for any age.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE small and simple but delegate! I love this necklace!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it highly recommend very classy and great for everyday. Light weight.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Necklace Smaller than what I thought, but great for the office.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These necklaces are beautiful. Each one has been worth it for the fact that my daughter wears hers ALL the time. The “gift” option takes care of all the extra work and I get a treasured present to give.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily necklace Perfect daily necklace. The color goes with everything. It is so sparkly! Small, delicate and gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Very delicate!!! My friend love it, she was very happy with her gift
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea iridescent drusy Iridescent drusy is my favorite!! I have 3 pieces in this design and they all go great together. It’s pretty color goes with any outfit and you can dress it up or down. Good layering piece too. Its much smaller than the Elisa necklace and smaller than it appears online so keep that in mind.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Rocks Really beautiful piece for a great price. My girlfriend was very pleased.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy I love my new necklace. It's great length for wearing with my scrub tops. It's really cute, but the pendant is half the size I expected it to be. I do not know if it gave that size when i ordered online, but i still love it!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsey Silver Pendant = Stunning Necklace. This is a beautiful, elegant, statement piece. It’s just the right length (adjustable lengths). One of my favorite necklaces. You can dress it up or Jeep is casual.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far no tarnish! Pretty as new, I’ve received tons of compliments
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my granddaughter. It's the perfect size & it is beautiful. She will love it. I'm giving it to her for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a gorgeous necklace. I bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She was so proud of it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it! I was not sure the smaller size would be best, but I am so glad I went snaller. It looks great with my other necklaces.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I purchased this necklace for a friend as a "thank you" gift for something she did, which was not necessary, for my husband and I. She was thrilled, thrilled, thrilled. She is like myself, loves Kendra Scott. This is one of the prettiest necklaces - no matter what stone - and I like "smaller" and the Chelsea necklace is perfect. Thank you, Kendra Scott. I will be purchasing 2 more shortly. Diana Williams
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product