Images

  • Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177168233

Details

842177168233
Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Special Offer
15% Off One
20% Off Two
25% Off Three+

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Silver Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl
• Lobster claw closure


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I purchased this necklace for a friend as a "thank you" gift for something she did, which was not necessary, for my husband and I. She was thrilled, thrilled, thrilled. She is like myself, loves Kendra Scott. This is one of the prettiest necklaces - no matter what stone - and I like "smaller" and the Chelsea necklace is perfect. Thank you, Kendra Scott. I will be purchasing 2 more shortly. Diana Williams
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate I bought it as a gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding day! Bought this necklace hoping it would match my wedding dress and it was a beautiful to my wedding ansumble.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace !! I just loved it and just bought it. I will be using it on a daily base
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought necklace for our granddaughters 16th BD as she loves Kendra Scott line. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I revived many compliments about it I just love my necklace!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece I hav purchased this for several people and all love it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewlery I got my co worker the white earrings and my daughter the necklace and earrings for their birthday. They loved them! I really surprised them! Just beautiful jewelry and great prices!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love this necklace. So pretty and dainty. Just enough to,add some sparkle.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Petite My husband bought me this for my 30th as it was on my Kendra Scott wish list. I was looking for something dainty to wear for any day and in silver and this is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect size necklace for someone of any age
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Perfect necklace to wear for my wedding. It doesn't take away from my dress but it adds the little bit of sparkle I needed
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feminine necklace I purchased this necklace to match earrings that my daughter gave me.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Delicate Necklace I bought this necklace for my bridesmaids (and myself). I wanted a piece that they would wear again. It is small and delicate, but will make the perfect layering piece. My bridesmaids will definitely wear this necklace again!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gift from my sister. I love the simplicity and how versatile of a necklace it is!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femine necklace with style I bought the necklace to match a pair of earrings I received as a gift from my daughter.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday purchase The necklace is beautiful. I would rather the clasp have been a bit bigger to make it easier to put on and take off though :)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous!!! I got this necklace just to wear at work and I love it!! It's the perfect size and is super shiny!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! My mom bought this for me when I saw it in the shop. It's so cute! Small and petite but to me, makes a statement. Might become my every day necklace layered with my my other necklace.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgous and feminine I had purchased the earrings and decided to get the necklace.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! I love this necklace! It's a little more dainty than the other KS necklaces that I have which is what's so great about it. I bought this piece for a friend's birthday gift and just HAD to get one for myself as well! Share the love for KS, right?!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's very small and delicate looking but very beautiful.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. I love it. Delicate and classy.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but gorgeous! I had eyed this necklace previously, but decided to wait to get it. The next time I went in to my local store I picked it up and don't regret it at all! It is a extremely dainty necklace, but it's very beautiful. I love that it appears to have diamonds around the edges, it looks great with my engagement ring!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I bought this necklace a while back and misplaced it. I was so sad and almost order a new one; however, I found it and I've never been happier. I wear this necklace with everything!!! It's so gorgeous. It's like a mini Kendra scott necklace and it's so cute. I loved loved loved the packaging
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for a Christmas gift for my sister. She loved it! Best gift ever is seeing her happy!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My new favorite necklace! Simple and gorgeous!! Plus it matched everything!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I like to wear 2 or 3 together I bought this for myself for Christmas! Have to help out my husband with his shopping.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love necklace, need 18 inch though I love this necklace and will wear it every day. I do wish it could be a little longer. I do not want to add another extender as it would look weird from behind. Please, Kendra, longer necklaces!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The necklace is beautiful but the pendant was a little smaller than I expected. It’s just a bit smaller than my Elisa necklace but I actually like the design better than the Elisa.
Date published: 2018-12-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product