Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Antique Silver

842177141656

Details

842177141656
Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Antique Silver is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pavé, the Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Antique Silver provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle.

• Antique Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful petite necklace I bought this for myself it is smaller than the usual necklace but still very pretty. Love the center stone with the antique silver
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it but it is very petite passed it on to my 10 year old granddaughter!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Necklace!! I bought this in Antique Silver, & also, the Rose Gold...Have the Stud Earrings to match, as well.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Just wish rhe chain were a little longer I bought this to go with the shoulder lenngth earrings i received for my birthday.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday necklace It's simple and dainty, yet able to stand out even with its tiny size!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought it for my mom and she loves it! She wears it almost every day
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with necklace I bought this necklace to wear on my wedding day. Cant wait to show its off
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute It was much smaller than I expected but it is great to wear for casual everyday use
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from misleading color i bought this thinking it was silver with some "blackish" on the chain, it looks like a very tarnished silver chain, has no shine, nor does the stone. I should've went with plain silver or even the gold one. Disappointed but hate sending things back.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but... Pretty and dainty, but the drusy stone was cut too small for the setting. I’ve had issues in the past with other stone settings, also. The quality should be better given the prices charged.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't really like this one. It was a lot smaller than the other necklaces I have bought. It is not my favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in size. I was very disappointed on the size. I have a pendant that I have ordered before; I thought it was the same size. It is too small for my to wear. Very pretty, but this is more for a teenager.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much smaller than I thought I bought this thinking it would have a longer chain and sparkle more. Neither are the case. This purchase was an online miss. If I had seen this in the store, I would not have purchased it.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better get out your glasses for this one. This has a very pretty design but I wish I had looked at the size before I purchased it. It's extremely small. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small! The size is perfect for a flower girl. I bought this online and was very disappointed how tiny this is. The Chelsea is about a third of the size compared to the popular Elisa necklace. It's beautiful but more appropriate for a flower girl or preteen.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the $ This necklace was just way to small you couldn’t Appreciate the detail
Date published: 2018-03-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product