Naomi Double Ring

naomi

Details

naomi
Naomi Double Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_naomi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet the perfect statement accessory: the Naomi Double Ring. This double ring sits on two fingers with a trio of drusy stones, and can even be adjusted to your desired fit. Add a little sparkle to your hand with the Naomi Double Ring.

• Size: 0.81"L x 2.25"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naomi Gunmetal Double Ring in black Drusy The ring is very unique and very pretty!! My daughter loves it!! All of Kendra Scott’s jewelry is gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring Very unique and eye catching, my wife loves it! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ring is perfect. It is edgy, beautiful, unique, and fits great. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent jewel Stunning statement piece. Wore this to a holiday party and got so many compliments and how rare it looked! So beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase This ring is perfect. It is edgy, beautiful, unique, and fits great. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool looking ring This is absolutely one of the coolest things I’ve seen in a while!!! Because the gunmetal ring was not in store I went on a whim and purchased it. I ended up returning it for the Naomi drusy in rose gold. Although it’s really pretty I felt like the gunmetal didn’t pop against my dark brown skin. One thing that l like about this ring is that it’s adjustable; I have gotten soo many compliments because it’s just that unique.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double ring Platinum Drusy Stunning ring! Elegant and attention grabbing. Perfect for the WOW statement at your next holiday party! Fits perfectly ring size 7 M/L
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and stylish ring. I love this ring. It's fun to wear and I always get a lot of compliments when i wear it. I enjoy the gunmetal color with black clothing. It's a nice change of pace from the usual silver toned accessories.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone compliments me on this ring. I have thick fingers and was afraid this would be too tight or cause finger bulge... but it fits perfectly in the m/l option. You can also bend it a little to fit. I have all the colors except the silver.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double rings! The ring is bendable to fit your fingers perfectly. It feels weird at first having one ring around two fingers but you get used to it. I have all of these rings and have had some for several years and they hold up very well. Which is why I’ve managed to collect all 4 of them!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black drusy naomi ring The drusy on this piece is even more beautiful than I could have imagined. This is my favorite piece of all of my jewelry. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ring ever I bought this ring last year and accidentally lost it. I was so heartbroken that I bought it again! Love it so much. I receive so many compliments on this ring every single time I wear it!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is beautiful It’s even more beautiful than the picture it’s unique
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy Double Ring in White with Gold - Size M/L I bought the M/L but could have worn the S/M also but for the days when your hands swell a little I opted for the larger size. I love the ring and get complements every time I wear it. It such a different piece it really stands out.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ring of all time Everyone compliments me on this ring. I have thick fingers and was afraid this would be too tight or cause finger bulge... but it fits perfectly in the m/l option. You can also bend it a little to fit. I have all the colors except the silver.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring! Saw this ring on a friend and had to have it! Great quality! Conversation piece!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed It took some getting used to it, but I’m obsessed now! I would love to see some with colored stones.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely stunning. I have very thin fingers and was relieved to be able to adjust to fit.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement ring! This ring is so sparkly! Draws attention and gets lots of compliments! It is also comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naomi gunmetal double ring Bought it gor my girlfriend and she loves it! She gets an enormous amount of compliments!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation starter I have this ring in rose gold, brown pearl, black pearl and iridescent cobalt. It’s fun to wear and always a conversation starter when men and women alike. My husband refers to them as my brass knuckles. On that note- I do wear them with caution around my three young children because they do crazy things like run right into you. I have purchased this ring in small and in the larger size. Because it is adjustable I’ve been fine with both sizes. I probably wear the brown pearl the most followed by the black pearl. I hope KS brings back more non-drusy options.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Gorgeous! I saw this ring on a Kendra Scott salesgirl, and knew I needed it for myself! My hubby got it for me as an anniversary present! Gotten so many compliments already! So impressive and unique, a real showstopper! Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring I’ve been wanting this ring & finally decided to order it for my birthday. I love it! People comment on it every time I wear it. I ordered the S/M size & it’s perfect. You can adjust it a tiny bit to fit.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many compliments I have tons of Kendra Scott and this is prob one of my favorite pieces hands down!! Everyone loves this fashion statment and I get a ton of compliments on my ring
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning ring!! This ring is glamorous and classy!! I absolutely love it and it looks so amazing on!! It definitely draws attention because it is so unique. I’m so happy I bought this ring.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique In love with this double ring...endless compliments and I love that it’s not something you see everyday on everyone. I’ve had several men ask if they’re brass knuckles which I find hilarious...a friend loved it so much he bought one for his girlfriend and she loved it too. Hats off to Kendra Scott for this one of a kind piece!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Beautiful! I love this ring! I get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Edgy and goes with everthung black!! Would buy for gifts if needed this price range!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I get compliments every time I wear it. I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naomi Ring Everywhere I go . Everone always say Beautifil ring
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_naomi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product