Images

  • Naomi Double Ring
  • Naomi Double Ring
  • Naomi Double Ring

Naomi Double Ring

naomi

Details

naomi
Naomi Double Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_naomi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet the perfect statement accessory: the Naomi Double Ring. This double ring sits on two fingers with a trio of drusy stones, and can even be adjusted to your desired fit. Add a little sparkle to your hand with the Naomi Double Ring.

• Size: 0.81"L x 2.25"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy Double Ring in White with Gold - Size M/L I bought the M/L but could have worn the S/M also but for the days when your hands swell a little I opted for the larger size. I love the ring and get complements every time I wear it. It such a different piece it really stands out.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ring of all time Everyone compliments me on this ring. I have thick fingers and was afraid this would be too tight or cause finger bulge... but it fits perfectly in the m/l option. You can also bend it a little to fit. I have all the colors except the silver.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring! Saw this ring on a friend and had to have it! Great quality! Conversation piece!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed It took some getting used to it, but I’m obsessed now! I would love to see some with colored stones.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely stunning. I have very thin fingers and was relieved to be able to adjust to fit.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement ring! This ring is so sparkly! Draws attention and gets lots of compliments! It is also comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naomi gunmetal double ring Bought it gor my girlfriend and she loves it! She gets an enormous amount of compliments!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation starter I have this ring in rose gold, brown pearl, black pearl and iridescent cobalt. It’s fun to wear and always a conversation starter when men and women alike. My husband refers to them as my brass knuckles. On that note- I do wear them with caution around my three young children because they do crazy things like run right into you. I have purchased this ring in small and in the larger size. Because it is adjustable I’ve been fine with both sizes. I probably wear the brown pearl the most followed by the black pearl. I hope KS brings back more non-drusy options.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Gorgeous! I saw this ring on a Kendra Scott salesgirl, and knew I needed it for myself! My hubby got it for me as an anniversary present! Gotten so many compliments already! So impressive and unique, a real showstopper! Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring I’ve been wanting this ring & finally decided to order it for my birthday. I love it! People comment on it every time I wear it. I ordered the S/M size & it’s perfect. You can adjust it a tiny bit to fit.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many compliments I have tons of Kendra Scott and this is prob one of my favorite pieces hands down!! Everyone loves this fashion statment and I get a ton of compliments on my ring
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning ring!! This ring is glamorous and classy!! I absolutely love it and it looks so amazing on!! It definitely draws attention because it is so unique. I’m so happy I bought this ring.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique In love with this double ring...endless compliments and I love that it’s not something you see everyday on everyone. I’ve had several men ask if they’re brass knuckles which I find hilarious...a friend loved it so much he bought one for his girlfriend and she loved it too. Hats off to Kendra Scott for this one of a kind piece!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Beautiful! I love this ring! I get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Edgy and goes with everthung black!! Would buy for gifts if needed this price range!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I get compliments every time I wear it. I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naomi Ring Everywhere I go . Everone always say Beautifil ring
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double ring Love the ring get a lot of compliments fast delivery very satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement ring This is a statement piece. Definitely unique and I got lots of compliments. It is a little heavy though.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and A Lot of Compliments This ring takes every outfit to the next level of style...from a Free People flannel blouse with jeans to an Alice & Olivia floral-print sheath with stilettos. It’s versatile and chic. Every time I wear it (tonight with a cable knit sweater, jeans, and Hunter boots), I get compliments. It’s structured, but adjustable - not at all flimsy or cheap looking though. I have purchased a lot of jewelry - at all price ranges. This piece looks and feels high quality. It’s comfortable too. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple white stone ring I bought this for my 14 year old granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it! It looked great on her. I, myself wouldn't want it, but for a teenager or a young adult, it looks perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring. It’s so unique!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful double rings I have had so many compliments on this ring. It’s so different which makes people ask about it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these rings! I first bought the black on black and received so many compliments I ended up with the grey as well! Now I'm getting married and got the white irradecent- I love them! They are incredibly comfortable as well- I work on a computer all day w no problem typing! I have had mine a little over a year - wear all the time and colors still look great!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring!!! No other words! Amaaaaaaaaaazing!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring! Adjustable for all finger sizes. I get compliments everyday on this piece! I have the white but will be coming back for another color! LOVE it!! Life time warranty is fabulous. Kendra takes care of her customers.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just stunning!!!! bought this for myself for my birthday and I just am in love!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring! I received this as a gift. It's perfect to wear with something nice or to dress up something casual. I also see this ring being part of my wardrobe year round. I always get compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Love the ring and get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new ring! I love my new Naomi Ring! It looks like I am holding jewels between my fingers and I just look the different look it has to it! I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_naomi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product