Images

  • Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold

Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold

kirsten-gld-md-1

Details

kirsten-gld-md-1
Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-gld-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a gentle sloping silhouette, the Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold are an instant classic. These classic drop earrings feature a unique shape encasing a bold stone that will give any outfit some refreshing flair. Put your hair up in a bun and hit the town to show off your Kirsten Drop Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.92"L x 1.34"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color Love the color! A little heavier than I thought. Can be styled with any type of outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Kendra Scott always has beautiful earrings and necklaces. I love every design they come up with, the only sad thing is that Its always a risk between that they will tarnish or not. I used to buy full price for this jewelry but after experiencing tarnish in my jewelry and having to put it away forever, I wait until they have some sort of sale. I know they are fake jewelry, but for how much I pay this shouldn’t happen as often. Very beautiful designs and colors though. I will still always buy Kendra
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Pink Earrings The description says Magenta, but I would call them hot pink. Perfect summertime statement earring. I am looking forward to wearing them. The metal surrounding is white gold.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy The earring shape and size is beautiful and perfect but they are heavier than expected. I suppose it's because the turquoise stone is a heavier stone. Also, the color in person is darker than the picture.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Love the way they look. Just a little too heavy for me.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but heavy. Pretty but heavy. Got them on sale so won't return and have gotten several Compliments as the color is gorgeous. Just wish they weren't so heavy.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the color the new fall colors they are beautiful but these earrings are very heavy.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy Just bought this pair and while the color and shape are perfect, the weight is heavier than the norm. My lobes are sore from the weight.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT I ORDERED They are pretty, but not what I ordered. They are silver, ordered gold. IF, IF they are supposed to be gold, then the quality is very poor.........
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not As Expected Received this item today. They are pretty...... However, the picture and description is clearly GOLD. What I received is clearly SILVER!! The tag indicates gold but they are NOT. So, I did not receive what I ordered and they are on sale and not returnable. If you order gold, you will be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the color depicted on the website The color of the earrings in real life is very different than the color depicted in the website photo.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White gold not yellow gold I am so bummed that the Teal Agate earrings clearly look yellow gold in the picture online but arrived clearly white gold or silver. They were my birthday purchase, so I can’t return them.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-gld-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product