Images

  • Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold

Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold

kirsten-gld-md-1

Details

kirsten-gld-md-1
Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-gld-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a gentle sloping silhouette, the Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold are an instant classic. These classic drop earrings feature a unique shape encasing a bold stone that will give any outfit some refreshing flair. Put your hair up in a bun and hit the town to show off your Kirsten Drop Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.92"L x 1.34"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are My Go-to Accessories I get tons of compliments everytime I wear these. They go with almost everything from casual to formal and everything in between. These earrings make a statement and are effortlessly stylish.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I purchased these beautiful earrings for my friend's 40th birthday! She absolutely loved them and wears them all the time. They are her signature color after all!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings I love them. They are shiny and glossy. Compliments any outfit
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to have these!! Beautiful color! Made the perfect gift! She loved them!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I purchased these earrings online and they are very beautiful in person. They are slightly heavier than I thought would be so I just wear them for shorter periods of time.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings! The color is vibrant and beautiful. Perfect addition to my Kendra Scott collection!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This earrings are fabulous super cute and I love KS . Will be buying many more accessories
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of Beauty Got these earrings on sale! Got too many compliments!!! Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!! I bought these earrings for a VERY difficult M-I-L, and finally found something she was thrilled with. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Beautiful earrings! They are heavy but really pretty on.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these earrings because of the beautiful blue! I’ve received many compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings My kids gave me a Kendra Scott gift certificate for Christmas and I was shopping online the next day. The earrings are stunning. Now I need the same style but in silver with African turquoise. Maybe Mothers Day.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Bought these to wear with my dresses for an upcoming cruise!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these earrings for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loved them and they look fantastic on her!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I needed pink earrings so I took a shot and ordered them. I was very happily suprised! Bright colors, nice size, and heavy (but not too heavy!) weight.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color I received many compliments everytime that I use it, perfect color and design.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are absolutely exquisite. They are the perfect size and color. This is the second pair I have in chalcedony. I bought the Danielle’s first and wear them a lot but I like these even more. These are a little dressier.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings for my employees and they all loved them. They liked the brown color because it will match a lot and they don’t have that color. Also, the shape is unique.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Kirsten magenta earrings! I have wanted these for some time.They were out of stock for awhile, so excited to wear them.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Kirsten’s I knew the minute I saw them I had to get them! I’m not one bit disappointed, they are beautiful! When I took them out of the pouch my first thought was yikes they are going to be heavy, but they aren’t. If you’re thinking about getting them, DO IT!!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings! I bought these earrings in black a few weeks ago and I am in love! I have already worn them multiple times and always get so many compliments. I am trying to decide color to buy next!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen Drop Earrings in Turquoise I absolutely love them they go with so many of my summer outfits❤️
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I bought these earrings to go with a new top I had just purchased
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the perfect earring for me!!! I always browse on Kendra's site, and when I found these, they were the color I was looking for and the size I was wanting. They are not heavy, and show themselves well with my shorter hair style. And the quality,none better!!!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday present! I brought this necklace and earrings for my daughter birthday present, they are beautiful and the packing boxes was very nice all the process was perfect.thanks.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all Kendra earrings! I bought the earrings to add to my others and the colors are so pretty, I get lots of compliments always.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to color and expectations! A bit heavier/weightier than I prefer, after wearing for a while, but they really are pretty and draw nice attention.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely color I had bought this before in blank and love it . Their are a little heavy but not to much that to bother you. You can not wear 24 hours these but yes all day at work or for a dinner . Love the color for summer they are gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty earring for longer hair! I thought I would love them, and I did, but they were too large for my "look" since I wear my hair short. I gave them to my daughter-in-law and she loved them!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings Much liter then they look!! Great buy. Get a lot of complements on.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-gld-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product