Images

  • Jolie Drop Earrings
  • Jolie Drop Earrings
  • Jolie Drop Earrings
  • Jolie Drop Earrings

Jolie Drop Earrings

jolie-drop

Details

jolie-drop
Jolie Drop Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_jolie-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

You’ll illuminate every room you enter in the Jolie Gold Drop Earrings. With a shining radial silhouette as their focal point, these drop earrings are made to accentuate your own glow. We love the Jolie Drop Earrings for a striking set that will never fail to bring their own personality.

Size

1.6"L X 1.1"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So different and unique! I bought these on the Black Friday sale and wasn’t sure what to expect as they were new but I love them! They are so different and fun. The color of them catches the light and gives off a unique hue. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! So much fun to wear these earrings - they sure get comments! (My husband said they look like discs inside a hard drive, appropriate since they were my birthday gift to me - and I finally got my new computer set up on my birthday.). They pick up colors from your clothing or from lights as you move. They just change and move with you. I haven't found them to be heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended!! Love the hues the earrings catch with what you wear
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings! Love them! Nice size, not too heavy, and fashionable.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scale + Weight Beautiful mid-scale size and color. They are a little heavy for all day wear, since there is a bit of thickness to the glass. #worthit
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 hour wear max These earrings are beautiful but heavy for stud style backs. Great for a few hours of wear but not all day.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. They are heavy and not as versatile as I thought they would be.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Heavy These earrings are beautiful but they are very heavy. That’s the reason for my 3 star review. I can only wear for a couple hours at a time
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy Purchased these on sale, turned out heavier than it appears. Unfortunately can not return
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but HEAVY These earrings are really cute and love the large size. I bought them to match my Gray Illusion necklace. They don't really go together due to the necklace is much more dainty. I was going to try and exchange because the weight of the earrings is too much for my ear lobes but they were on sale so no exchanges or returns allowed. I wear them every once in awhile for short amount of time.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings but had to return because they are very large. Too large for me.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from heavy beauty Beautiful but heavy. I am a 70 yr old w droopy lobes. As lovely as these are I just can't wear them. I do like them so much I wondered if I could make two pendants from them...alas I am not a jeweler.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The material didn’t travel well both earrings had damage
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_jolie-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product