Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion

842177048542

Details

842177048542
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7393.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4100, tr_3293
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This Gold pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cherry Red Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L X 0.38"W Stationary pendant, 15" chain With 2" extender


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonus Love it! And it doesn't get caught in my neck hair!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Blue Druzy Pendant My boyfriend picked this one out for me as a gift. I really like it. The aqua blue druzy reminds me of the ocean. It looks great on tan summer skin(:
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald cat's eye necklace Love this necklace! Have been wanting a short chain but most seem to be long these days. This one is just right.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplistic beauty! This is a beautiful and simple necklace! Perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted Necklace to niece Bought this for my niece’s 20th bday.. closest to her July birthstone. She loved it! She said it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Lovely shade of blue, just as pictured! Recipient was thrilled to get it! Ordered for pickup and could not have been simpler! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Delivery beautiful gift. I gave this to my granddaughter on the birth of her first child, a baby girl, born July 9. She loved it! I am so happy I chose Kendra Scott for this special occasion.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Very Beautiful Necklace. My daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with practically EVERYTHING! Very pleased with this necklace. So versatile! My daughter can wear this with her jeans & t-shirt as well as her dresses! Looks so pretty on her! And goes well with the matching bracelet! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect! Very classy, goes with everything , very happy not just need the matching earrings
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My wife loves her necklaces!! That’s all that matters!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Aqua I purchased this necklace for my nieces 17th birthday and she absolutely loves it! The color was very pretty!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gem It’s so beautiful and so rich in color. The necklace is the perfect length. I get so many compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Necklace Got this for my niece for graduation and she’s very happy!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect so cute! very happy with what i got and it was exactly what i asked for :)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Loved it! It looks even better in person. Shopping was very fast. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for everyday Love the color. I ordered it because it goes with every outfit. Great for everyday wear
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty great. Its a really pretty necklace! The chain is pretty thin, but as long as you take care of it, it should be fine. Definitely want to buy other stones!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beautiful piece and top quality. Perfect for a gift!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry I get so many comments on this necklace! The stone is so unique -- I love it. I don't own a lot of gold, but I like this chain, it's delicate but sparkly at the same time.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and sophistication The most beautiful and thoughtful gift! This necklace shines beautifully and completes any look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! Purchased for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! It’s a little short for my liking but it’s nothing an extender can’t fix.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It came quickly and exactly as pictured! It’s very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad gift for my baby girl Perfect necklace for everyday or special occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift My Grand daughter asked for the necklace for her birthday. When she opened it she said, “It’s perfect.It looks just like I thought it would!”
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright So elegant, it a show stopper piece! So many compliments how beautiful it looks on!!! Must have item!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for daughter Ordered this for my daughter’s birthday. Just as described. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my necklace! Very pretty. Can be dressed up or down. I want more!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Nice quality piece, the color is stunning! Can wear with anything!
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4103, tr_3298
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product