Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion

842177048542

Details

842177048542
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5206.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2471, tr_2735
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cherry Red Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This Gold pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cherry Red Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L X 0.38"W Stationary pendant, 15" chain With 2" extender


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift My daughter loves this! I am so happy that I bought this color.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sparkly! I love this necklace. It looks great on me. And goes well with my other jewelry pieces!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace Love it, exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy chain and clasp.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and attention to details I love Kendra Scott's product. We bought it as a Christmas gift for our daughter and we are pleased with the product. They care a lot their brand and you can see it in the way they the pieces are packed, the cards, even the paper used shows good taste.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love the color and style. Doesn’t get stuck in my hair
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's a nice piece that you can wear with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning. Christmas gift for our granddaughter. She will love it!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst necklace I bought this for my stepdaughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have! It is a beautiful necklace that stands out no matter what you are wearing!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sixteen gift The necklace is absolutely beautiful. It is a sweet sixteen gift for my great niece. I know she will love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This necklace is simple yet beautiful. This is my new favorite piece of jewelry that I own. I want to wear it everyday! Shipping took about a week.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! Bought this for my 22 yr. old daughter. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift This necklace was one of the gifts for my mother's 50th birthday and she loved it! It's so elegant and the colors allow her to wear it with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, Versatile and Made Well. I purchased this lovely Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy as a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. This pretty little necklace possesses an understated but hard-to-miss elegance and can be worn with almost anything. The chain is also dainty looking but quite sturdy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present for wife. Bought as Christmas present for wife, loved the necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace I purchased a necklace for my sister as her Christmas gift and she loved it. I got the one she wanted without having to ask. Placing the order was easy and I received it the next day.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s beautiful and really sparkles with the gold!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift!! It was beautiful and Well made!! Gave it as a gift and my Grandsons fiancé loved it!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Multicolor Drusy This was my first purchase and I would definitely order again. Much more beautiful than the picture shows.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace It’s a beautiful aqua blue color. My tenn daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift win! Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! More beautiful in person! Our 13 yr old daughter has worn it everyday since Christmas. She is taking such good care of it. She Loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a win She liked it that’s all that matters. Definitely recommend Kendra Scott’s collections.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace Love this necklace! Arrived very fast! Simple but very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter was ecstatic with her gift My daughter loved it, her favorite present she asked for this for Xmas.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catcher Gorgeous the stone stands out so much that no other accessories are necessary
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Elisa Love this necklace it will be my go to piece of jewelry . Simple but elegant
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Elisa with white stone My daughter loved the necklace. It is beautiful. Came in a nice box with a card.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Necklace EVER!!! Amazing! i love this necklace so much! I haven’t taken it off since i received it
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I love this necklace! The color is so pretty and it is exactly what I wanted. The packaging it came it was adorable and very elegant. Definitely will shop again!
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2471, tr_2735
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product