Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Jade Green Illusion

842177048535

Details

842177048535
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Jade Green Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Jade Green Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This Gold pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Jade Green Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L X 0.38"W Stationary pendant, 15" chain With 2" extender


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for sale Great piece, at an amazing price. Shipping was hassle free and prompt.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely! Absolutely beautiful! My daughters received these necklaces in their birthstone colors from Christmas. I loved how their necklaces looked and so, now I have one in my birthstone color too. The quality and presentation is so luxurious. I have become a fan of Kendra Scott jewelry. I understand what the hype is all about now.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this as a gift for my daughter, and it is beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been wanting a green stone to wear with my school gear. This is perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My first Kendra Scott piece of jewelry! I love it. Colorful and very simple. The color was as bright and beautiful as expected.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace So pretty! Very nice! I loved the way it glistens in the sun!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition To My Kendra Scott Collection While the shade was different than I expected, I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it dark or light green I haven’t bought it but is it a dark green or light green
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bright happy color that makes me smile each time I put it on.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green The stone is a very pretty green color . Love this for a When I need a pop of color
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely The color is true to picture and the stone is lovely. It’s a heavier stone, so I think it will hold up very well. The gold is a lovely, delicate gold shade.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for May Birthday gift Always a good choice for a gift. Whether it is for yourself or someone else. It is beautiful for almost any age.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty, goes with everything! Amazing ! Love this necklace, great to layer with!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person! Looks even better in person!! I was very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant I love the way it looks! It is so easy to put on and it looks so beautiful when the light hits it
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very nice lovely color and the gold isnt as yellow as some people say it is
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Love the length of this necklace - very pretty and versatile
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It looked exactly as pictured. The stone is bright and very pretty! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jade Green Illusion Pendant I love this bright happy color that makes me smile each time I put it on.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace The Elisa necklace is my all time favorite. They're feminine, classic, and coordinate with anything!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! So beautiful. I love this necklace!! Classic, Feminine and elegant!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Druzy please in green! Please make a drusy version of this! I’ve been waiting for 2 years to buy my mom one but finally caved and just bought this
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace, but more of a choker Chain is shorter than I expected. I wanted to layer it with a choker, but it is more of a choker length. I wish chain was a bit longer.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful! Love this necklace. It is absolutely gorgeous on.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Bought this necklace to go with emerald earrings I have. Goes together beautifully.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the necklace! Not for bigger women though. I have always loved your necklaces, however I know they are not for bigger women diameter wise. However, I did decide to buy one on sale and bough an extender that I have to try and hide on the daily. Otherwise, the pendant is beautiful. Just not well thought out mechanicals for majority of the women population. But perhaps the company isn't aiming to please the general women population.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I bought this necklace not really being familiar with the brand; I got the earrings as a gift at Christmas and love them but wanted a necklace to match; I ordered this one without realizing how small the stone was and not knowing there was a larger one which I would gladly buy but this item is not exchangeable; how unfortunate
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality The gold looks more like silver. It is an extremely faded gold. Maybe that’s why it was on sale?
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Necklace Chain is too small. Really disappointed, it’s my first purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Disappointment I was disappointed in my selection; I wanted to exchange it for the larger one but you would not let me!! Will not buy from you again
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product