Natalia Rose Gold Long Necklace in Peach Mix

842177045343

Details

842177045343
Natalia Rose Gold Long Necklace in Peach Mix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$178.00 $99.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Natalia Rose Gold Long Necklace in Peach Mix has enough sparkle to be eye-catching and enough simplicity to make it versatile. This Rose Gold long necklace is destined to become your go-to complement for everyday looks and special occasions alike. We're positive the Natalia Rose Gold Long Necklace will rarely make it back to your jewelry box.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Peach Mix


Size

36.75"L


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace It is a very beautiful necklace, i knew it from the very first time i saw it online. Glad i bought this necklace. I wear it Everyday to work.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent layering necklace Gorgeous, quality long necklace. I am going to layer it with two other rose gold necklace that I own. I recommend this Natalia Rose Gold long necklace in peach mix. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I've been looking for a longer silver necklace to layer with and caught this one on sale. It's very pretty and substantial without being bulky. It's neutral enough to be very versatile.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where this as a bracelet and you won’t be disappoi I love this necklace however I wear it as a bracelet and it is Beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace. I recommend this quality one Pretty pretty and so pretty. I love this necklace and the color is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is colorful & I bought it for myself Top quality and a Beautiful piece to wear anywhere.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful long chain to match with shorter necklaces or wear alone.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every occasion. Love it! Goes with everything! This necklace is easily dressed up or down, wear with a favorite t-shirt and jeans or a night out in you cute black dress.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strand Necklace I love this necklace! I can dress it up or down!!!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! It’s a stunning piece. Not all the stones are clear. Some are actually gemstones. It’s sturdy as well.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This was a gift for my Mom. She had been "eyeing it" for a while and I grabbed it during the end of the year sale. She absolutely loves it! It adds a little bit of glam to just about any outfit whether it's for work or casual!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lovely necklace! Absolutely beautiful! It’s a stunning piece. Not all the stones are clear. Some are actually gemstones. It’s sturdy as well.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful necklace and matching earnings look great on, with sweaters or just a blouse. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful necklace!!! It goes with so much. Easy to dress up or down. Definitely a piece I will wear for years to come.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous just beautiful one of my favorite pieces by Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Must It's what I expected. Just wish it was a little longer. i got it because it reminds me of my grandmothers ruby necklace.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product