Images

  • Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite
  • Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite
  • Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite
  • Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite

Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite

842177065990

Details

842177065990
Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Classic elements create a modern style with the Layla Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite, featuring an elongated iteration of our most iconic shape and subtly hammered metal.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Bronze Veined Teal Magnesite


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

1.9"L X 0.6"W pendant, 32" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love the color of the stone and how it hangs. It's very beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant! I bought the Layla necklace in the Opalite Illusion stone. So beautiful! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Layla pendant in opalite illusion This is much prettier in person, the pictures don’t do it justice. It has a lovely shape and is very feminine.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stones vary in color Although my partner loves the necklace, the stone didn’t look anything like the picture on the website. The rainbow lines are quite narrow, whereas the picture shows larger sections of each color.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Layla Necklace While this stone is very pretty the stone is very dull in comparison to other stones. All in all a nice piece.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Variation I know these are all one of a kind, but I was hoping mine would be more like the one pictured. My stone was basically thin orange stripes, not much color variation.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Not As Bright It is not as bright and colorful as pictured online. I saw it in a store once and it was much brighter and colorful. Wish I would have bought it then so I could have picked a better one.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as vibrant in picture I ordered the pink rainbow calsilica necklace and earrings online and the color is muted and pale. Not as vibrant as the photo. It’s still pretty but I should have chosen to buy in store to select a more vibrant version of this stone.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Exchanged it for a different stone I have tons of KS, and I'm very rarely disappointed, but like another reviewer I was not happy with this piece. The lines in the stone were very narrow, so it did not show the color nicely. And the pinkish color was more of a coral. I took my order back to the store (45 min from my home) to exchange it, and they did have another one but it looked basically the same. I decided to exchange it for the opal stone (same necklace) and it is very pretty. Love the chain on this one, too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Nothing like the Photo, too small I am a huge Kendra fan and have dozens of pieces in every category that I wear often, and it's rare that I'm disappointed, but in this case....definitely. This pendant is really small (earring size) and it looks nothing like the photo. The stone is a dull orange/blue....I didn't see any pink or vibrant red like in the photo. If you're interested in this stone, I recommend buying in store only so you can be sure you like it.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color was off I loved the pictured necklace on the website and ordered it as a gift. Unfortunately, the necklace I received was totally different. I feel the colors were misrepresented. I was so disappointed that I decided to find something else as a gift. I have not returned it yet but plan to.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Looking This stone looked something of cheap quality and presentation one could get from Claire's. Didn't match earrings of same stone. Couldn't return due to being final sale items. Dissatisfied!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty stone, cheap chain The Stone was pretty and I liked the color, unfortunately the chain was flimsy and cheap. Not worth the price so returned
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Layla Gold Necklace The color is very bland and not bright like on the picture. I was disappointed with it.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review Muddy colors. Understand not every stone will look like pictures but this looks more like a muddy brown than separate vibrant streaks as shown online. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product