Images

  • Layla Gold Drop Earrings in Pink Rainbow Calsilica
  • Layla Gold Drop Earrings in Pink Rainbow Calsilica

Layla Gold Drop Earrings in Pink Rainbow Calsilica

842177065983

Details

842177065983
Layla Gold Drop Earrings in Pink Rainbow Calsilica is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Designed with an elongated iteration of our most iconic shape and subtly hammered metal, the Layla Gold Drop Earrings in Pink Rainbow Calsilica bring together classic elements to create a modern style.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Pink Rainbow Calsilica


Size

2"L X 0.6"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Stunning! These are absolutely stunning and unlike anything I have in my jewelry box. I love them and get so many compliments anytime I wear them!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jo Great, she loved them. ............................
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person I ordered the Layla Gold Drop earrings in Opalite illusion and they are even more beautiful in person than in the website. I love the updated shape and size they show up great even if you have long hair. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layla Gold Drop Earrings These are amazing! Each pair is unique because of the type of stone and they can be paired with s many outfits.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layla Gold Drop Earrings Beautiful earrings! I love everything about them!!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7/5/2020 Stunning earrings! Not to heavy at all! I place a online order and the sales associate picked out a great pair.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Beautiful earrings!!! Online gives no justice to actual earrings
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun earrings I bought these in the pink rainbow color. They are beautiful! I must say someone else posted a pic of the pair they received, but did not like. I thought that pair was gorgeous. I guess it's just a personal preference.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this color and the quality of the earrings! Beautiful earrings, they look exactly like in the picture!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow beauties! I took a chance and ordered them online although I hear it’s best to choose in store. I was pleasantly surprised that they matched very well. They are beautiful! I’m very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and gorgeous! I bought these in Gold and Opalite Illusion - such a beautiful stone and so lightweight! The metal is also so unique and different from previous collections.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Really beautiful but not shiny at all like they look in the pictures.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but a little heavy Absolutely Beautiful! I love the earrings, I would have rated a 5, but I would have liked to have known they are a little heavy. Love everything else about them!! :)
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but heavy. Beautiful, but heavy. I really like them. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Cute I bought the Rainbow Calsilica Laylas online without seeing the stones. Overall, I like the earrings because of the design/style and the fact that they are lightweight but the stones are not nearly as vibrant as the photos and I don't think that will change based on whether or not you visit a store to purchase. Still keeping them though.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color differences from the picture. The earrings are mor blue color than thered color.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, but the stones are matte. Beautiful color and quality. A little disappointed because the stones had a dull/flat finish rather than the shiny, polished look I was expecting. Nonetheless, I’ll still definitely wear these and enjoy them.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Layla Earrings Not what I expected. A little disappointing being that the stones looks too fake.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Layla Gold Drop Earrings These earrings do not look like the picture !!! They are more of a blue color, and less of the red color!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The color of the stone in real life is way more muted than the stock photo. I was really looking forward to this stone but overall so disappointed. They are lightweight and is pretty in its own right but not what I thought I had purchased. I wanted vibrant not pastel.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color difference The coloring on these is considerably lighter in person than in this photo! I ordered online (thanks COVID) and was surprised that they were more light pink than coral.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pink Rainbow Earrings The colors aren’t as vibrant as they appear online
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Photo deceives true color I count wait for my new Layla Rainbow Calsilica. I fell in love with the bold bright colors only to realize the true colors are pastel, very light and don’t stand out from a distance like I imagined. Wish I would have read prior reviews.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color nothing like picture I was sold on these earrings simply because of the "color" shown on the website!! What a disappointment!! The earrings are REALLY a pastel array of light colors, no dark, rich, orange blue, etc. I thought for a minute I chose the wrong color, but just verified my order on my account and on the receipt and it is correct. PLEASE change the illustration of this earring on your website to display the CORRECT colors.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Soooo disappointed. I went to the store to purchase the Calsilica Stone and it was nothing like the picture. The colors were no where near as bright and vibrant as online. :(
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull color I wanted to love this stone, could not wait to order it. I was so disappointed when the earrings arrived, they look nothing like the pictures online. The colors are so much more muted, not near as bright as the pictures. Also, there was not much veining variation. They look nothing like the advertised stone.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coloring Looked nothing like picture. The coloring in picture looks more vibrant with a coral pink hue. The earring were very pale ice pick in color.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is not pink. I was not expecting these to be brown and burnt orange in color versus the pink shown in the picture. I was hoping to have received a bad batch of the stone but my gf ordered the same earrings and unfortunately, same coloring received. We still love our Kendra’s <3 and out of all of our orders, this is the first and only disappointment we’ve ever received.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product