Images

  • Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Citrine
  • Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Citrine

Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Citrine

842177153475

Details

842177153475
Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Citrine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 665.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our adjustable Elaina Bracelet in Citrine is a delicate addition to any arm party. Gift Hint: This is perfect for November birthdays!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: genuine citrine quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and simplistic It’s kind of difficult to adjust but is still beautiful, regardless. Planning to buy more as gifts!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! It's a very pretty bracelet. I love it! It's light on the wrist and very elegant looking.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and simple! It’s amazing and I would recommend to anyone wanting a cute and simple bracelet to go with anything!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is such a beautiful bracelet. The color of the blue is gorgeous. It's so rich looking and stunning to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much sparkle! LOVE THIS NECKLACE. It's a great every day necklace. Brings so much sparkle.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestie bracelets Gifted my best friend when I saw the sale ob national BFF day! Shipping was quick and the bracelets are loved so much by us both. I have a tiny wrist so the adjustment factor is great.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely satisfied! Lovely piece, very pretty stone. Well definitely be shopping with you again. Packing and shipping were excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect give Got bracelets with different stones for my friends for graduation gifts. They absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gifted to my sons girlfriend for grad present. She loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Beauty Pure beauty! Plus it’s easy for my mom to put it on!!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blue color It’s so dainty and delicate! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teacher Gift I bought this as a gift for son’s 1st grade teacher! She loves Alabama Roll Tide as a school and her birthstone is the exact same color! Both wins! I’m sure she loves it, who wouldn’t? It’s Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bracelet I bought it for my best friend as a birthday present and she absolutely loved it! I sent it directly to her with the gift wrapping option and it truly made her day! The gift wrapping and the bracelet are absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift Bought it as a gift for Mother’s Day for my sister. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done Great looking jewlery. Details on the bracelet were sharp
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It was a Mother’s Day gift for my mother and she loved it so much!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This was a Mother’s Day gift and she was in love with it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Bought this as a gift for my cousin. Stunning and classic piece! Can’t go wrong with this when looking for the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet. This was given as an appreciation gift to outgoing board members. All of the ladies loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily adjustable and simply elegant! I’m so glad that it shipped quickly. It was my first birthday gift that arrived. I love how easily adjustable the bracelet is, because I find myself struggling with lobster-claw bracelets.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Bought as a first Mother’s Day gift for our daughter-in-law, she loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's day gift! Mother's day gift. My wife really loved it! She loves how it looks on her wrist and loves that it's adjustable. It delivered quicker than i thought it would as well. Looking forward to buying for my wife from Kendra Scott in the future!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I bought this for Mother’s Day and my mom loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Rose Quartz Very pretty in the gold setting..dainty..feels great on my wrist
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift My daughter simply adores your jewelry... she fell in love with the bracelet, because it was adjustable and she is so extremely petite. It was a perfect fit
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift! So pretty! I gave it to my mom for her 30th wedding anniversary.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very beautiful, exactly how pictured. Mom loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift The bracelet is so beautiful! I love the chain and the stone, the color was perfect. Always happy with every Kendra Scott purchase I’ve made
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's 22nd Birthday gift I bought this bracelet for my daughter, for her 22nd birthday ..she really loved it...she wasn't expecting it...
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I purchased this bracelet as my own Mother's Day gift with my sons birthstone. Excellent Product, Loved the color!
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product