Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye

842177152959

Details

842177152959
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4339.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2536, tr_1803
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant Necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: Navy Cat's Eye

Material Highlight: Cat's Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace So beautiful and great to wear for a special occasion!!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Very beautiful stone! My wife absolutely adores it.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav Kendra Scott necklace I love the necklace and it’s color!! It is super cute and I wear it everyday
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year Round!!! I wish it wasn’t only for sale in the Winter...would like it year round !!! Katherine Whitten...sweetest person in the universe....can we sell that one year round????:)
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color This stone looks so amazing in the light! Pictures dont do it justice!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So pretty! The colors are subtle and gorgeous, and go with so much!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott elisa Loved it and love that we can get half off on our birthday! Gift from me to me. Grat everyvday necklace
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Very pretty. Really glistens and shows off all the different colors.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem! Beautiful necklace. It looked exactly as pictured online.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I got this for my sisters birthday and the picture doesn’t do it justice. They did a fantastic job and the piece is just beautiful. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I got this for my sisters birthday and the picture doesn’t do it justice. They did a fantastic job and the piece is just beautiful. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits perfectly and beautifully on my neckline. Color is perfect
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday Gift! I bought this for my niece’s 16th birthday and I can’t wait to give it to her!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blue color is one of a kind! It’s the most beautiful blue stone and really stands out on any skin tone and especially brings out light eyes!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my best friend It was a gift for my best friend and she loved it . She saw mine and she asked about it . So now she is also a fan of the Elisa .
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I purchased this! Great quality and goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much sparkle! Very pretty and very sparkly! I bought one for each of my bridesmaids and they were so pretty that I came back and bought one for myself! I also like the adjustable chain, perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift We gave this to my daughter who turned 18. She’s not really a jewelry lover, but she loves this silver Elisa necklace. She said it goes with anything—dress up or casual.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from February Gift for Myself The Abalone stone goes with everything. A great every day necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased Bought this necklace for our daughter to celebrate her excellent grades in school. She loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue & Silver The brightness of the blue will compliment my Cowboys shirts. Love the fact this necklace comes in silver
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This necklace is simply gorgeous!! It is quality and exquisite, I love it!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace Exactly as expected - and arrived beautifully wrapped for my daughters birthday.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant (White, Mother of Pearl) Such a beautiful necklace, and very well made. It goes with everything and is super nice- definitely would recommend !
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great She loves it, wears it everyday, got it for our anniversary
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace and the color. I wear it all of the time.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful piece perfect color for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of pearl Very accurately described as well. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s extra Special Birthday It was a gift and she loved it!! Her first KS piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher I purchased this for my girlfriend. We actually went into the store to get a different necklace she was looking at but upon entry this one caught both our eyes and after looking around it was an easy decision.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2536, tr_1803
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product