Images

  • 18 Inch Thin Chain Necklace in 18k Gold Vermeil
  • 18 Inch Thin Chain Necklace in 18k Gold Vermeil

18 Inch Thin Chain Necklace in 18k Gold Vermeil

842177049884

Details

842177049884
18 Inch Thin Chain Necklace in 18k Gold Vermeil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177049884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $58.50

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 25% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Style your favorite charms or let our 18 Inch Thin Chain Necklace in 18k Gold Vermeil shine on its own. Dainty and delicate, this chain necklace is a simple style ready for whatever's on your schedule. Add personal accents or layer the Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace with your other favorite styles for a look that's all your own.

Metal

18k Gold Vermeil


What Is Vermeil?

Vermeil is Sterling Silver that is plated in 18k Gold or 18k Rose Gold. Plating is heavier than our fashion jewelry, making it more resistant to signs of wear. Learn More About Metals & Care


Size

18" with 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Looks fabulous alone or with a pendant. I prefer it over the one I had purchased from a jewelry store and paid twice as much!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty chain Pretty delicate chain. I wear with many different pendants.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18” chain It’s very delicate. Looks good with the cross charm.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful Necklace!! I love it! Purchased it to wear with my diamond Davis charm!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chain I love that this comes with a 2” extender. It wears well on my sensitive skin. Thanks Kendra!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall necklace! I purchased this necklace for a gold pendant I got from my mom. The color of the chain matched perfectly. Not the type of gold on Kendra necklaces. You wouldn’t know these pieces were not purchased together. I got it for the necklace promotion, it I would have paid full price for this piece. It is worth it!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 Inch Thin Chain Necklace I love the way it looks on me with whatever I am wearing
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but needs a better description Necklace itself is perfect for what I wanted. Only downside is that I purchased this for the yellow gold initial pendant and I couldn't get the pendant on the chain without purchasing jewelry pliers. If there were additional pictures on the listing that showed the connector of the necklace, I would have known this ahead of time.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New necklace Beautiful chain that was a great add to a couple of charms that needed a necklace.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Nice chain but the description is a little tricky. I thought this chain was 18" with a 2" extender. It is more like 16". Will be returning only due to sizing not quality.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but fragile Beautiful but broke easily. I thought the silver sterling would be a bit sturdier. My girlfriend did not subject it to extreme stress nor did she wear it in the shower, wear it overnight, etc. I believe it got caught and broke at the latch while she was putting it on.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The only good thing I have to say about my purchase of this chain is that Kendra Scott’s in-store customer service was outstanding. Otherwise, I would only give one star. This is a STUNNING chain! However, I purchased 2 - one for me and one for my sister - to hold a very precious charm that has our dad’s fingerprint on it. Well... BOTH chains broke within a couple weeks of wearing them. Mine broke while I was standing at my desk at work. I wish so badly this wouldn’t have happened as we both loved this chain.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but disappointed... This chain is beautiful. So dainty & sparkly. However, I wore it less than 5 times and it broke while I was sitting at my desk at work... very odd. I’m still waiting on my replacement because they don’t sell these in the store. I hope the new one holds up because this is supposed to hold a very special charm of my dad’s thumbprint & handwriting that I will want to wear on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chain broke after less than 2 weeks I bought this chain with a cross pendant. The chain broke after less than two weeks. It was worn most days but not at night and hadn’t caught on anything, it simply broke while I was wearing it. Very disappointed with the quality.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silver chain The clasp was constantly showing and it broke in less than a week.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy clip in the back to open is too small very hard to open cannot even use it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like Gold Very stylish chain. It makes any gold charm stand out.
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177049884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product