Images

  • Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Teal Tie Dye Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Teal Tie Dye Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Teal Tie Dye Illusion

Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Teal Tie Dye Illusion

842177064733

Details

842177064733
Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Teal Tie Dye Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 485.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177064733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $42.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Everyone's favorite necklace is reimagined with a chic new chain in the Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Teal Tie Dye Illusion. We know you'll love the refined look of the this pendant - because it really is all in the details.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Teal Tie Dye Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L X 0.38"W pendant, 18" chain


Material Highlight:

Teal Tie Dye Illusion

Each piece one-of-a-kind, genuine Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is painted with a custom tie dye pattern.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace Brilliant stone and beautiful clasp, looks great with everything! Very pretty!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class & quality It is a lovely piece! I was most impressed with how my gift item was packaged, the note inclusion & the quality of my purchase! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stone is gorgeous The picture does not do it justice, it is gorgeous!!! I bought this for my daughter!!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Elisa necklace is worth the hype! This necklace is beautiful, but the stone is more green than I expected. I like green, it’s just that with a name like “midnight” I thought it would be darker. This was my first Kendra Scott purchase, and I ordered it online. I liked it so much I bought two more Elisa necklaces in different color ways at her store in a local mall.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Really really pretty and it looks so good! I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Kyocera Opal Elisa. It’s a pinky berry color. Very unique and beautiful. We must have more of this color.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Beautiful color and great quality, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it! Literally can’t take it off! perfect everyday necklace
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal tie dye necklace The picture doesn’t do it justice it is so pretty!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Kyocera Opal It’s a beautiful stone! It sparkles with many colors within the coral. The chain is very elegant with the textured look.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I purchased this Beautiful and I love the new style chain. It was for my daughters 16th birthday.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coloring Coloring is gorgeous. The pictures do it no justice.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift I purchased this as a gift and am extremely happy with beauty and quality.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott jewelry Works very well with multiple clothes. Simple and nice.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought two of these! I love them I got matching heart earrings to go with them!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Kyocera Opal Elisa It is such a versatile color! I am a big opal fan and love this one!!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this necklace gorgeous stone, and the adjustable length factor makes the necklace perfect for every outfit. i can’t take it off!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite color! Bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! The adjustable necklace is so convenient and the vibrant colors of the opal are breathtaking! She's so happy and so am I, definitely recommend this item. :)
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Love this necklace. So pretty!! Wish necklace was little longer though.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! My daughter loved it. It’s beautiful & great quality. Would definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Kyocera Opal Necklace Beautiful color. Highly recommend this necklace as a “go to” for your jewelry wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! Gorgeous but I had to buy a chain extender from Nadri to make it a little longer-not do tight. For me it was like a choker. I chose Nadris extenders as the Kendra Scott one that matched the chain. Was really pricey.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just lovely This is just beautiful on my daughter in law. It just looks so warm and it sparkles. Just a step up from a more basic Elisa. Of course, all Elisa's are great!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Love this necklace and get compliments on it every time I wear it!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great prettier than I’d imagined. I bought this for my niece and it’s absolutely perfect
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace! I have another Elisa necklace in drusy that I love so I got this one in indigo. It’s a pretty necklace and adds a nice pop of color. I got it for a great price with my birthday discount too!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super pretty! Love the chain and the stone is so so so pretty!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and light Just as gorgeous a I imagined it to be! Did not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of art Beautiful, the color is perfect. I bought for myself and loving it !
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Satellite Gold short necklace That it slides to extend the length which is very good...
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177064733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product