Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Berry
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Berry
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Berry

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Berry

842177176160

Details

842177176160
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Berry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6044.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3749, tr_2295
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $35.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Berry, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed. Gift Hint: This is perfect for January birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: berry clear glass

Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Drusy Necklace Great customer service! Good quality necklace. Exactly what I asked for.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa I Got this for my daughter for Christmas.... She has wanted this necklace for several years.. I can’t wait for her to open the big box and see all three beautiful boxes... the packaging just screams expensive and delicate at that same time... The jewelry itself is even more beautiful in person... Thank you so much..
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift! I bought this for a gift. I was extremely well received. Nicely packaged and presented. Beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word - Perfect! Love the classic look for this. Instantly makes you feel special when wearing. Excellent quality and value for price.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece of jewelry It’s gorgeous, I received this as a gift and haven’t taken it off since, it’s absolutely stunning. It’s high quality, I’ve worn it into the shower and hasn’t tarnished and is very durable even when I show up for soccer practice. In love!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyocera Opal Elisa Necklace Versatile necklace, great for day or evening wear.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my first Kendra Scott purchase. It’s exactly like the picture and I couldn’t be more excited!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver is gorgeous in every stone! This silver Elisa necklace is beautiful in every color!!! you cannot go wrong in any color!!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby red pendant I absolutely loved my pendant, it is perfect! If anything, I wish the necklace was maybe an inch bigger just because I had to put it on the last extender for it to fit the way I like. But overall, I love it and will definitely get another.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter loved this necklace! It was exactly as described in the picture.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! I absolutely LOVE my beautiful necklace!!! I wear it almost every day.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Platinum Drusy Necklace Very good quality! And very versatile, goes with everything! Great for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet 16 Perfect Sweet 16 birthday gift for my daughter! She loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I absolutely Love this, I wear it ALL THE TIME! It goes with pretty much anything I wear. I am very satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy go to necklace! This necklace is even prettier in person than in pictures and goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Such a gorgeous piece of jewelry! The opal stone goes great with the silver chain!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Stunning! It maintains its sparkle, the chain doesn't tarnish. Quality product.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Love Elisa Simple design makes it a beautiful accessory to your wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strikingly Beautiful My dream necklace. I have wanted this style for so long. So glad I got it in this beautiful Druisy color. Goes with so much.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace Beautiful necklace. Christmas gift for my daughter
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I love this necklace! It works well with dressy or casual outfits and is great for everyday wear. It shipped super fast too!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and stylish Got this for my daughter she loves it. Very chic and stylish look to it!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is a beautiful necklace! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than the Chelsea, perfect length I bought the Chelsea prior to purchasing this necklace, I honestly like both. With this particular pendant being 3x’s the size of the Chelsea it’s still great to layer. This color goes great with any outfit, I can’t say enough great things. I plan on buying more for gifts.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stone Absolutely stunning. Could not be happier with this purchase. Love the silver metal agains this stone which has different hues of color in the light.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything!! One of my favorite necklaces! Goes with everything and I get lots of compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst necklace Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter and the color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this necklace!! The colors are so pretty and very unique.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a gift for my mom & she loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The chain is fairly short, but the necklace is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3749, tr_2295
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product