Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Peridot Illusion

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Peridot Illusion

842177153796

Details

842177153796
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Peridot Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Peridot Illusion, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings. Gift Hint: This is perfect for August birthdays!

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: peridot illusion

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest style of studs They’re really cute and super sturdy. They are big on me but I like the look of them.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Iridescent Drusy Classic and elegant. Goes with everything. Love the sparkle.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color Ellie gold earrings Just beautiful, hard to believe they are costume and not real!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish!! I actually bought these for a friend for her birthday! I have these in the platinum drusy and love mine! Mine are a stable in my wardrobe so I thought my friend would like it to and she did! She has never had Kendra Scott so I had to get her one matching set with necklace and she says this is now her go to set!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Beautiful and classy looking, my 13 year old was thrilled with them to go with her necklace!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and versatile These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Gold Stud earrings. This to is a very vibrant color. I have been looking for something like this for a while because I wear a lot of black and this color just pops against the black back ground. Thank you for such a beautiful Red.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she love perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she loves them! (so do I!)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy set Love these studs! Very chic. Office wear as well as evening.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in Love Iam so in Love with this stud from Kendra Scott, you can wear almost with everything and any occasion, I cant wait to get the neckace to match it...
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Summer Colors The multi color goes great with multiple pieces, and fun colors for summer.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just because gift for my Wife My wife loved them!! They look great and she is very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie stud earrings ALWAYS happy w every purchase from Kendra Scott -was kinda iffy about the clear stone,but their beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Absolutely love them! They are the perfect size! Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect emerald! Pretty and dainty! A perfect gift for May birthdays!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely reccomend! Beautiful color and great quality. Worth the price.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Exactly what I needed with a necklace that I already have that belonged to my mom.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have earrings! Beautiful earrings! They goes with everything for daily/basics/ casual
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! These earrings look even prettier once they are on! They were a gift for my mom and she loves them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!! Beautiful earrings that jazz up any outfit or just wear them with jeans and a t-shirt. They are the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love love love these earrings!!!! These earrings are comfortable and precious
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the grey & gold color combination. Nice size and weight.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. My birthday stone!! I bought these to match a necklace my daughter bought me for my birthday. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Love , exactly what I needed to wear with my statement necklace
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I brought the necklace and I wanted the earrings to match!! I love them!!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings Bought for my wife’s February birthday, she love them. Also paired with the matching necklace. Great quality in each!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I bought this earrings for my sister in-law as a birthday gift. I didn’t have much time to wrap them so I asked for them to be gift wrapped already. Little did I know not only would the wrapping be adorable, but the jewelry was gorgeous. I bought the matching necklace. Both pieces together are a timeless piece.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As beautiful as I expected Was fortunate enough to swatch these beauties up for a steal! Got several compliments & several were envious! Thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for a friend. She asked specifically for the earrings because she already had the necklace.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198ms
  • reviews, product