Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

842177168349

Details

842177168349
Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1110.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a slender chain featuring dainty barbs and a minimalist iteration of our signature silhouette, the Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is your new everyday pendant. Add a touch of simple elegance to your ensemble with this stunning pendant necklace. Whether you layer it with a statement piece or wear it by itself, you can't go wrong with the Fern Pendant Necklace.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about Gunmetal Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Adorable and sturdy. Was looking for a dainty necklace for layering - this is perfect! Arrived timely and neatly packaged. Through past experiencie I know Kendra Scott stands by their products so no worries here!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalistic! Simple and pretty! This is an everyday piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering perfection This is so delicate and pretty. Ordered for my husband to give to me for Mother’s Day (3 pieces total) and it is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love this necklace! It’s even more gorgeous in person! Received tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Necklace It goes with a lot of styles. You can adjust the length. Comes in a variety of different colors.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best everyday necklace This necklace is perfect for everyday use. You can dress it up by layering it or wear it by itself for any occasion. It’s my go-to necklace for when I’m not going anywhere.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful It’s dainty but very well made (this will not break easily). Adjustable, but I love it as a choker. I got the gold one, light in color. Not that cheap, yellow, shiny looking gold
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for layering Wanted a dainty layering necklace and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have For Every KS Lover! Great layering and every day piece! I have gotten one for myself and as a gift.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this piece. It is the perfect necklace for layering! I bought one for my sister, and one for myself for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is the perfect simple necklace that will go with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A small piece makes a big statment Such a beautiful, delicate necklace. I was so surprised when it arrived. It is well made. Great for layering or alone. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and simple! This is a really nice basic piece to add a little something to an outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it twice! Love this necklace so I bought it twice! I have the rose gold and gold. So simple and elegant. Perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday piece This is a great everyday piece. I go back and forth between gold and silver and needed something that I could wear with my silver jewelry and I’m so glad I got this piece.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated Elegance I love that this necklace is dainty and hangs higher up on the neck. It is the definition of understated elegance. It is so wearable and PERFECT for layering - I wear this piece the most frequently out of my entire KS collection.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To necklace This necklace is absolutely perfect. It goes with every thing! The sizing is nice because I can make it longer or shorter to go with my outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern necklace Love this simple everyday necklace. I have never gone wrong with a Kendra Scott purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendant necklace The necklace is very small but it’s so elegant and can dress anything up
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SJ's Review This necklace is perfect for layering!! I love it! Danity and Fabulous at the same time!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer must have It’s dainty and cute! Perfect for those black outfits on summer nights.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes a great addition to any collection Beautiful and delicate necklace. This is the perfect small necklace to add a bit of pizazz when you do not want a large chunky necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little necklace I bought this for my daughter. It is so delicate and dainty.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I’m actually obsessed with this necklace. It’s so well made and dainty, goes with every outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Wears well with absolutely anything. Perfect for layering with other pieces as well.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I own many Kendra Scott pieces, but this necklace has always been my favorite. It’s simple but beautiful and perfect for everyday wear. It’s great by itself or layered with longer pieces.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite everyday necklace I'm so in love with this! I wear it everyday. It reflects a lot of light so it's very sparkly and it's the perfect length.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect layering piece So dainty and pretty! The perfect layering piece.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love how bright it is! I get so many compliments at work!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Pendant Necklace I love this necklace so much, it goes with everything!! I had matching earring already and I literally wear it everyday!
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product