Images

  • Ryan Cocktail Ring
  • Ryan Cocktail Ring

Ryan Cocktail Ring

ryan-ring

Details

ryan-ring
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
N/A

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Ryan Cocktail Ring in Blue Lapis is the perfect example of an essential piece for your jewelry box. We love this cocktail ring for its signature heptagonal shape and stunning stone accent. Add a simple and sophisticated detail to your look with the beautiful Ryan Cocktail Ring.

Size

0.55"L x 0.55"W station


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST. WOW. Beautiful. Perfect fit. Prompt delivery. Everything I'd want in a shopping experience . Will order again....and again....and again ...
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this ... I need the white one now. Looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect holiday ring Love this ring! It is gorgeous. Perfect for holiday parties
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I love it! It’s a beautiful color stone. Love the rose gold, but wished it was silver.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan Rose Gold Ring This ring in gorgeous! It is super sparkly! I love it! I am going to order it in silver too.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong with this ring!! Beautiful ring. I bought it as a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. Want it. So beautiful! The only downside is the size 8 didn’t fit my fingers! Please please make in a size 9!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly and fun I am a sucker for dichroic glass set in rose gold. I can't resist it. When this ring came out, I bought it immediately. It's big (1/2" across), sparkly and fun. However, I only gave it 4 stars because regardless of it's sparkle and fun factor, it is a bit on the plain side.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing The ring is beautiful, just a little bigger than expected. It would be nice to see the jewelry on a model for reference.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large stone The stone is much larger in person. Would recommend for a cocktail ring but not for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review from Jessica Bowlin The ring is nice but not quite what I expected from the image I saw online. I order so many things from KS and love the quality of the jewelry.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color off Unfortunately I ordered this online and it looks dull and almost a musty green.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality I had mine custom made and it was very poor done the crystal was not securely fastened and the ring holder was not put on level very disappointed
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size I see Kendra Scott rings still go no larger than an 8. This saddens me as I know myself and friends of mine would buy rings if they had larger ring sizes.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rings need to be available in larger sizes. You are limiting clientele stopping at size 8.
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_ryan-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product